评论 (2,299)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2019年11月9日

I am using this app to import products from AliExpress. I was able to integrate my AliExpress with the press of one button. I was able to add my wish list to my product import list which is great. My only complaint would be that I wasn't able to bulk import my wish list.

Home Beauty Bargains
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2019年11月10日

Dear Brandi,

My name is Petey from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback.

Regarding to your concern, I would like to inform that our Ali Orders can achieve your request, so please make sure that you are using Google Chrome with Ali Orders extension installed.

I also sent you a separate email to follow up better, thus please help me check again, and if issue still persists, kindly inform me by replying on that email ASAP.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
​Petey -

编辑时间:2020年1月23日

I used this App to Import Products in my shop. It's a good App but I think that It would be better if It can do the same job in auto-pilote mode. Thank you !

Yolande
法国
12个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2020年1月29日

Hi Yolande,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and I do really appreciate your feedback to our app.

Regarding your concern about auto-pilot mode, would you mind to explain more on it, so we can support you more, or improve our app better please?

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Lynn

2019年3月18日

I could not import product later I remove chrome attention then add again, It's work. everything is o.k.

OneClick Inspire
泰国
11个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年10月4日

I was a little stuck accessing products initially but great customer service, patience and understanding, thats with me being an arsehole as well. Great App for shopify dropshippers

The Glass Dildo
英国
11个月 人在使用应用
2018年12月8日

I like this app very much to import the goods from Ali to my website, it helps me alot ; save time fast work. I

888gets.com
泰国
11个月 人在使用应用
2019年1月4日

So far so good. Here is my only feedback:
1. There is a very slight lag time for item updates between your shopify store and the Dropship store
2. It would be nice if there was a template to help standardize descriptions and titles to cut down on time
3. It would be nice if this was tied to other overseas companies to broaden your possible assortment

Overall, pretty good app though!

Equipt Fishing
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年1月11日

Scelta dei prodotti interessanti e vari, ottima la consulenza e la preparazione del TEAM del centro assistenza.
L'App la vedo interessante in quanto ha al suo interno tutto quello di cui un Dropshipping

InterMedia World
意大利
10个月 人在使用应用
2018年12月5日

Great app......................................................................................................
Thanks

Sound Soul
印度
10个月 人在使用应用
2022年12月21日

Very easy-to-use application. The free version has all you need to get started and the customer service is quick and effective.

PetsStorage.com
英国
9个月 人在使用应用
2023年4月13日

Vincent was sent me a message and gave me some decent advice as I'm learning how to dropship. He also gave me some examples of website which I appreciate as well. Will update review as I use the app more.

QuickBolts
加拿大
9个月 人在使用应用