整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年9月20日

The features in the free section are amazing! I have tried most of the big name dropshipping apps and this one is my favorite so far. I fully recommend!

I went with Paid version and was billed twice. I brought it up to them and they showed me where i was billed twice and still refused to work with me. I didnt want the service to begin with I had closed down my store a couple days after paying for service the first time but I didnt know that closing a store doesnt close the links from ali orders so i had to go back in and activate the store to delete items from ali and they charged me again. I brought this to their attentiont but they claim they didnt happen although my paypal and my shopify as well as ali orders screenshot all say i was charged twice. Not happy with this company and their customer service!

myWOOFpak
美國
使用應用程式 21天
2023年9月14日

Hard to test the app because the free plan does not include most features, the app is super super expensive, for $50/ month you can import only 500 products and monitor price & stock for only for 50 product. this means they charge $1 per product sync , it is extremely expensive, who can afford that ? other apps offer 5000 products with stock & price sync for the same price.

OfferToGo
美國
使用應用程式 大約12小時
FireApps 已回覆 2023年9月15日

Hi Soubhi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app! We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us in enhancing the overall app experience for our users.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered. Rest assured, one of our agents will be reaching out to you shortly via email to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We value your input and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Ali Orders team

2023年9月14日

This app is terrible. What they don't tell you is that it doesn't work without the chrome extension, then you have to match the store email to the extension login for it to work. Then you have to wait countless hours for support which feels like a bot. In good faith, I bought the first month at 19.99 and within 15 minutes it wasn't going to function. I was then asked to wait 12 hours, then 24 hours and now it just doesn't work cause Ali Express had made changes. This has been a disaster and the worst part is support pointed to a url and told me I can't have a refund cause they don't do that. I think it's borderline criminal behavior and I will alert Shopify to these questionable terms.

Diamond Painting
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
FireApps 已回覆 2023年9月17日

Hi Chris,

Thanks for leaving a review for us! We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered. It's a pleasure for us since you are still here (not many people did that after a bad first experience), and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We value your input and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Ali Orders team

2023年9月10日

To anybody out there, don't work with Aliorders. There are orders, which just can't get fulfilled for no reason. The app doesn't tell you the reason, it's just failed. Then you loose a lot of time just to fulfill a few orders. I had to contact the support more than 7 times because of that. That isn't enough, even if I paid for the yearly plan, Aliorders tells me that I reached my fulfillment-limit - even if that is not true (my Shopify dashboard and also the Aliorders dashboard tells me that). The worst is, next to a lot of time which I lost, that Aliorders doesn't give back any money on my subscription.

KFANK©
瑞士
使用應用程式 5個月
FireApps 已回覆 2023年9月11日

Hi Kristian,

Thanks for submitting the review for our app! We definitely take these words very seriously and act upon them.

Regarding your concerns, I do apologize that there are issues with your account, and we take full responsibility for the issues. What we can do is offer our best support (as we are doing now) and look for ways to deal with your subscription.

We did send you messages in the app. Hopefully we can hear from you soon.

Kind Regards,
The Ali Orders team

2023年2月8日

Unreliable and also they lost my account details and they didnt accept I had 1 years account with them. All the job I had done lost and also the products connected with them.And this was to blackmail me to to start paying subscription for the app- DO NOT USE it will mess your shopify store

SalesWorm Co
澳洲
使用應用程式 8個月
2022年11月18日

I used this app as an oberlo replacement what a headache. I have 63 products that come with so many variants and not only does it not pick the original stores that were linked, I have to manually redo the mapping for each variant.

Ethnic Extensions
南非
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年8月9日

i have subscribe to one year basic plan i have incidentally uninstall the application
and after few weeks when i am tried to install they are again demand to approve basic plan for one year be careful it is fraud application
Evidence
Current billing cycle: Jul 20, 2023-Aug 19, 2023
Apps
(2 items)
$145.29
Ali Orders
$139.30
Basic: 2023-07-27 - 2024-07-27

DOG TOYS
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 大約2個月
FireApps 已回覆 2023年8月10日

Hello Adeel,

Thanks for submitting a review for Ali Orders. My apologies for any inconvenience that you've experienced. However, please let me explain.

The reason the app asked you to re-authenticate the charge is that you had uninstalled the app, and then re-installed it. Please rest assured, the charge will not be doubled. In fact, the Shopify bill that you receive will only contain one subscription charge from Ali Orders. Hope this can clear out any misunderstanding.

I saw that one of our agents has reached out to you. Since you are one of our subscribers, you will receive the dedicated support that you deserve.

Kind Regards,
Ali Orders team

編輯時間:2023年6月19日

Customer service would not refund anything. saying there policy restricts it. only had the app for 3 hours and there are no UPC or GTIN information provided to attach to platforms. no products purchased or sold.

The I.T. spot
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年5月16日

The app is not usable without paying, so there is no free use and I wasted some precious time without knowing this fact...

Creatura
法國
使用應用程式 30分鐘
FireApps 已回覆 2023年5月16日

Hi! This is Ryth from the Ali Orders team.

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience.

Allow me to clarify a few misunderstandings here. Ali Orders does have a Free Plan offered for all users. We make sure that the Free plan includes all the basic functions, such as Importing products from AliExpress to your Shopify store, Order fulfillment & Basic settings.

You can start experiencing the app with the functions listed above. During your time here with Ali Orders, we've also assigned a dedicated agent to support you along the way, should you ever need any assistance. We provide customer support from real agents to all of our customers, including ones in the Free plan!

I hope this clears things up for your side. Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

2023年6月19日

Waited for more than 5 hours for recieving the verification mail.. and contacted the help team many times with no reply

Filopa Store
埃及
使用應用程式 3個月
FireApps 已回覆 2023年6月19日

Hi! This is Ryth from the Ali Orders team.

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience.

Here at Ali Orders we always try our best to deliver the best experience possible for all of our customers. Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve, along with some useful tips and knowledge for your dropshipping business.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!