整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月26日

Demasiados errores, ahora página en blanco, tengo que preparar pedidos y no puedo porque no aparece nada.
Anteriormente errores al importar productos.
Muy mal.

Squat Viral Shop
西班牙
使用應用程式 30天
FireApps 已回覆 2023年11月28日

¡Hola!

¡Gracias por enviar una reseña de nuestra aplicación! Valoramos sus comentarios y queremos abordar sus inquietudes.

Nuestro equipo se compromete a abordar cualquier inquietud o problema que pueda haber encontrado y uno de nuestros agentes se comunicó con usted para analizar sus comentarios con más detalle.

Con suerte, recibiremos noticias suyas para que podamos ofrecerle el apoyo que se merece.

¡Gracias por darnos una oportunidad y te deseamos todo lo mejor!

Atentamente,
El equipo de soporte de Zopi.

2023年12月10日

very complicated, i have been searching for 20 minutes on how to access the website

HomeHarbor Universe
美國
使用應用程式 17分鐘
FireApps 已回覆 2023年12月12日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

2023年9月14日

Hard to test the app because the free plan does not include most features, the app is super super expensive, for $50/ month you can import only 500 products and monitor price & stock for only for 50 product. this means they charge $1 per product sync , it is extremely expensive, who can afford that ? other apps offer 5000 products with stock & price sync for the same price.

OfferToGo
美國
使用應用程式 大約12小時
FireApps 已回覆 2023年9月15日

Hi Soubhi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app! We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us in enhancing the overall app experience for our users.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered. Rest assured, one of our agents will be reaching out to you shortly via email to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We value your input and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Ali Orders team

2023年9月14日

This app is terrible. What they don't tell you is that it doesn't work without the chrome extension, then you have to match the store email to the extension login for it to work. Then you have to wait countless hours for support which feels like a bot. In good faith, I bought the first month at 19.99 and within 15 minutes it wasn't going to function. I was then asked to wait 12 hours, then 24 hours and now it just doesn't work cause Ali Express had made changes. This has been a disaster and the worst part is support pointed to a url and told me I can't have a refund cause they don't do that. I think it's borderline criminal behavior and I will alert Shopify to these questionable terms.

Diamond Painting
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
FireApps 已回覆 2023年9月17日

Hi Chris,

Thanks for leaving a review for us! We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered. It's a pleasure for us since you are still here (not many people did that after a bad first experience), and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We value your input and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Ali Orders team

2023年8月31日

This app didn’t ship my product to my customers and took my money

Flo Company
挪威
使用應用程式 5個月
FireApps 已回覆 2023年9月2日

Hi Philip,

Thanks for submitting a review for Ali Orders. My apologies for any inconvenience that you've experienced. First, please accept my apology for any inconvenience or confusion caused by the app.

Per reviewing your account, it seems there is some misunderstanding regarding the shipping. Please note that the AO app does not provide shipping to the orders. It is through the process of placing orders in the AO app that the orders are passed through to the suppliers on AliExpress, and the orders will be shipped by the suppliers.

I saw that one of our agents has reached out to you. Since you are one of our subscribers, you will receive the dedicated support that you deserve.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks & Kind Regards,
Ali Orders team

2023年8月9日

i have subscribe to one year basic plan i have incidentally uninstall the application
and after few weeks when i am tried to install they are again demand to approve basic plan for one year be careful it is fraud application
Evidence
Current billing cycle: Jul 20, 2023-Aug 19, 2023
Apps
(2 items)
$145.29
Ali Orders
$139.30
Basic: 2023-07-27 - 2024-07-27

DOG TOYS
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 大約2個月
FireApps 已回覆 2023年8月10日

Hello Adeel,

Thanks for submitting a review for Ali Orders. My apologies for any inconvenience that you've experienced. However, please let me explain.

The reason the app asked you to re-authenticate the charge is that you had uninstalled the app, and then re-installed it. Please rest assured, the charge will not be doubled. In fact, the Shopify bill that you receive will only contain one subscription charge from Ali Orders. Hope this can clear out any misunderstanding.

I saw that one of our agents has reached out to you. Since you are one of our subscribers, you will receive the dedicated support that you deserve.

Kind Regards,
Ali Orders team

2023年6月19日

Waited for more than 5 hours for recieving the verification mail.. and contacted the help team many times with no reply

Filopa Store
埃及
使用應用程式 3個月
FireApps 已回覆 2023年6月19日

Hi! This is Ryth from the Ali Orders team.

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience.

Here at Ali Orders we always try our best to deliver the best experience possible for all of our customers. Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve, along with some useful tips and knowledge for your dropshipping business.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

編輯時間:2023年6月19日

Customer service would not refund anything. saying there policy restricts it. only had the app for 3 hours and there are no UPC or GTIN information provided to attach to platforms. no products purchased or sold.

The I.T. spot
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年10月25日

It was not good

ESPN.dsr
美國
使用應用程式 6分鐘
FireApps 已回覆 2023年10月26日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2023年11月11日

billed for no reason

Ft.Brandz
澳洲
使用應用程式 2天
FireApps 已回覆 2023年11月12日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Please allow me to explain your concern, if I may. I would like to clarify that we are a third-party application of Shopify. This means that all payments for your subscription are processed through Shopify directly. As a result, Shopify is responsible for charging the full amount on your account when the subscription is activated.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to explain your concern in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team