整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2018年12月21日

I tried to be patient because this app has potential.

Common and frequent problems:

- Product import issues: some import with $0 pricing, have fun with the clients buying one item for $20 and 47 other items for $0.
- App doesn't update Shopify with tracking numbers automatically. Have fun with 500% more emails from clients asking for an update on tracking information.
- Some orders are completely missed, you won't noticed until you review the orders manually or the client complaints. Have fun knowing you lost money instead of making money, two weeks later.
- If you have oberlo installed forget about it, it will load all the products and orders from oberlo even though you have no ability to do anything with those orders from the aliorder's dashboard, what's the point of this? who is the genius who came up with this idea? But to make things interesting some orders do overlap so for the fun of it I have to double check every single AliOrder orders with Oberlo to make sure there's no overlap and I do not end up shipping out two orders to the same client.

It seems like the Ali Orders app orders is more concerned with trying to steal Oberlo clients to their platform than providing a working product that caters to their client needs.

I do see them trying to improve the app and make improvements but in my opinion they should have not launched the app if the basic functionalities don't work.

Cozzoo
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2018年10月14日

Why they do something like this waste my time... filling all the Products and then the don't really are placed.. ali orders Support move your ass and make it work like oberlo, if you give this service then make it good.

WOOKEA.
瑞士
使用應用程式 2個月
2021年9月20日

Please don't install it ever, Extension not working at all, ali order shop is very pathetic very slow, not recommended to download.

Chicwitt
美國
使用應用程式 大約19小時
FireApps 已回覆 2021年9月27日

Hi Chicwitt,

Here's Jesse from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team and we are deeply sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience.

With your concern about the extension does not work, you could please let me know you can't import product from Aliexpress to your store or get what issue with the extension then we could check and give you better advice.

Please kindly try to remove current extension then add it again. Then check it to see if it works again or not.

https://support.fireapps.io/en/article/how-to-install-ali-orders-chrome-extension-n0vwb1/

We have seen that my colleague has sent you follow-emails, please let them know if you need further help.

Regards,
Jesse
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

2019年4月3日

Missing orders between my store and AliOrders. Customer support NOT helpful - asking the same questions over and over again and providing no solution. There's a reason Oberlo is the leader in order fulfillment and not these jokers.

The Water Proof Bag
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
FireApps 已回覆 2019年4月8日

Hi,

Thanks for your honesty with the feedback for our app, therefore, we can improve our app better in the future.

FYI, we have done updating your orders status and it should be worked 4 days ago with the support by Ken and it should be worked now, would you mind helping me to check again please?

Once again, we apologize for this inconvenience may have caused to your store.

And please get back to us if you need some more help.

Have a good day for you my friend!

Best Regards,
Ken

編輯時間:2020年8月30日

Have reported multiple issues which are still not fixed.

Examples:- total revenue numbers are not an accurate reflection, there is still manual intervention involved, it doesn't show shipping method/cost in Aliexpress).

Unfortunately this does not compare with Oberlo and is definitely not worth the price.

Our Baby Nursery
澳洲
使用應用程式 6天
FireApps 已回覆 2020年9月3日

Hi Melissa,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am so sorry for the inconvenience that have caused to you.

Your feedback has been well-noted, and forwarded to our Development team to check further.

Will keep you posted with our progress via our existing thread email.

Best regards,
Raymond

2018年10月14日

Importing doesn't work, push to store doesn't work. Automation doesn't work. Nothing. Error ...
Importing doesn't work, push to store doesn't work. Automation doesn't work. Nothing. Error ...

YuniverStore
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2020年5月22日

I imported a product to my store but after a couple hours the variants decrease from 90 to 50. I asked for help and they tried to help (which I was grateful for) but didn't solve the problem. I then asked for help again and they said they would bring me to their solutions team and I have been waiting ever since. Losing a lot of sales

Armor iCases
加拿大
使用應用程式 6天
FireApps 已回覆 2020年5月24日

Hello Benjamin,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Regarding your concern, we actually forwarded it to our Development team, and they are working on it that may cause a delay to you.

We really appreciate your patience, and since we are having an active live chat, please help to reply on it to me.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,
Raymond

編輯時間:2019年3月31日

When I push to the shop from this apps, In the website it shows out of stock although there is still hundreds of stock available. The staff is not helpful at all and told me to wait for 2 days again and again. If you read this, i hope you can finish the issue because this has affect many aspect of my business

HEALTH PROOF SOLUTION
印尼
使用應用程式 16天
FireApps 已回覆 2019年3月31日

Hi Robbie, thanks for your feedback which is really helpful for us to improve our app better in the future.

For the issue which is related to product our of stocks, you can simply override the link of your products again right under products image in Product list.

And we apologize for this inconvenience since our system hasn't been consistent few days ago, but it should be good now, you can simply reinstall our app again, and try, the stock should be update from now on.

Once again, we are so sorry for this situation which happened to your store.

2020年4月29日

Awful app that doesn't work properly, clicking on import buttons with nothing happening and support can't understand English. Have to ask 3 or 4 times so they can get the right canned answer by accident. I'm surprised this even exists on Shopify...

T I A - N O V A
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 5天
FireApps 已回覆 2020年5月4日

Hi Radu,

This is Raymond from the FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to your store.

I would like to inform you that reported issue has been fixed, and I am also following up with you via email for a faster response.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Raymond

2018年10月6日

Cannot fulfill my orders. I like app design but faced a lot of problems with this app. Big waste of time!!!!!!!Customer support button doesn't even work!!!!!!

WeddingStory
美國
使用應用程式 12天