Ali Orders AliExpress Dropship

Ali Orders AliExpress Dropship

價格:免費
評分 (4.8)
評價
開發者
1225 則評價
42 則評價
整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
42 則評價
2022年11月18日

I used this app as an oberlo replacement what a headache. I have 63 products that come with so many variants and not only does it not pick the original stores that were linked, I have to manually redo the mapping for each variant.

Ethnic Extensions
南非
使用應用程式的時間:5個月
2022年10月23日

No working.
No working.
No working.
No working.

C-place
日本
使用應用程式的時間:1年多
2022年10月7日

Horrible service. It's even written as beta, when you open the app, the URL is: "beta-aliorders".
Why do you publish the service if it's beta? And how this app has so many reviews as a beta app?
I couldn't even pass the first step of verifying the account on Aliexpresss.

doggydogfb
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約1個月
2022年9月10日

this app is completey poorly designed, basic stuff doesnt work like replacing out of stock products and your whole product description is wiped, it doesnt work and is unusable.

Rugged Motorbike Jeans
英國
使用應用程式的時間:4個月
2022年7月15日

con artists - They hide the fact that you can get a 7% commission back on all your aliexpress orders just by adding your own aliexpress affiliate link. Why do they hide it? take a guess - because they use their own affiliate links to score a whopping 7% commission on your orders! So the app is free but they make the 7% commission! that commission that should be yours! When we contacted them, they said that that option was currently down for maintenance. What a joke. Lucikly I have some free time this weekend and I am going to contact all the stores that left reviews here to notify them to switch to a different app. Hopefully everyone will realize how much money they stole from them and switch to another app. Good think that I downloaded this app in other stores I own so I can review from the other stores as well

MySleepingBuddy
美國
使用應用程式的時間:9天
FireApps 已回覆 2022年7月18日

Hi! I am Ryth from the Ali Orders team.

Thank you for submitting a review for the app. Regarding your concerns, please let me clarify that we do not and will not get the 7% commission on the orders from AliExpress. If you need any further assistance with the app, please do not hesitate to contact our support team.

Thanks again for your review!

2022年7月13日

absolutely stupidly developed, basic functionality missing, key functions missing like replacing out of stock products (wipes description), no sales chart showing profit or costs, clunky, full of bugs and terrible slow support that does nothing to fix the dumb stuff in this app

Wooden Earth
英國
使用應用程式的時間:3個月
2022年7月10日

even after you say there was a big update, its missing so much basic fucntionality making it unusable. 1. it is impossible to replace products without wiping out all of your product descriptions!!! this is madness, why dont you have a checkbox to not overite the description, do u think anyone can use this funtjon like this? 2. the graph on the homepage only shows revenue. this is 100% useless without also showing cost of product, how does anyone know the profit of their site? als you have this data, just add it. It is bizarre this app is launched while it works so badly.

Cheap Surf Gear
英國
使用應用程式的時間:3個月
2022年6月30日

competley useless support, app is full of bugs, constantly tell us for over a month that an update is being launched in a few days - every time a lie. super basic functionality doesnt even work like showing cost of product in the profit loss chart (which then only shows revenue and no profit making it useless). will be switching to another app soon, this company is a shables how its run, crap apps like this should not be launched until they work properly

Cheap Snow Gear
英國
使用應用程式的時間:4個月
2022年6月7日

misleading information!! nit even close to oberlo. Don't waste your time installing this app. It's not free as they advertise so they mislead you!!!. such a scamer

Allmartdeal
美國
使用應用程式的時間:1天
2022年5月12日

hi my alidropship account wont link with aliexpress when ever i press "link to aliexpress" and then press authorize it keeps going to "Error Code: param-url.domain.not.match" with a authorization failed, how do i solve this

empirecoastal
加拿大
使用應用程式的時間:10天
FireApps 已回覆 2022年5月17日

Hi Tanner,

This is Marry and we're deeply sorry for your unexpected experience with our app

Regarding to your concern, it's a known issue. For making it clear, AliExpress has made change recently and this affects our app as well, also this issue is related to AliExpress code, so we need more time to check, once it's done I will let you know soonest. Meanwhile you can import or fulfill your order normally because this issue is not affecting anything on these main functions

I have seen that my colleague is following your case, he gives you a clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Marry
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team