Ali Orders AliExpress Dropship , 1,675 則評價
Worst app i ever used , they didn´t gave me tracking code ,so i can´t get my money from the order im very mad.
This is Matthew from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team and we are truly sorry for this inconvenience caused.
Regarding to your concern as tracking code, after you fulfill order successful by Ali Orders app, the order status will be changed to Order Placed and added the Ali Orders No. To get the tracking code update, simply follow these steps in this instruction article (https://support.fireapps.io/en/article/how-to-get-tracking-code-update-1lxv8ih/)
Moreover, we have recently built a tool to help you link with your Aliexpress account to get the tracking code automatically.
Could you please consider to re-install our app and let us have a chance to support you with the highest priority?
We have sent you a follow-up email, please reply to us for further help. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team
Not working, support is not helpful, really waste of time. Compare with Oberlo, Ali order process is slow, takes long time to auto complete the address. And today the Ali app is dead and asking me to install the App, I'm done.
Here`s Raymond from Fireapps Customer Support Team of Ali Orders and we are truly sorry for this inconvenience caused.
Related to your concern as following:
1. As you mentioned "support is not helpful", unfortunately we have not seen your conversation between our agent and you. Therefore, please tell us the agent`s name whom you have contact, so we will re-check with them.
2. "Ali order process is slow, takes long time to auto complete the address", you are talking about Auto fulfill orders, right? If yes, please share us how long does it take?
3. "And today the Ali app is dead and asking me to install the App, I'm done", as we have checked again, our app is still working fine, so you please elaborate your concern "Ali app is dead and asking me to install the App" and we can help you further.
Could you please re-install our app and let us have a chance to support you with the highest priority? We very much appreciate your business and hope that you will remain a valued customer.
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Have reported multiple issues which are still not fixed.
Examples:- total revenue numbers are not an accurate reflection, there is still manual intervention involved, it doesn't show shipping method/cost in Aliexpress).
Unfortunately this does not compare with Oberlo and is definitely not worth the price.
Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am so sorry for the inconvenience that have caused to you.
Your feedback has been well-noted, and forwarded to our Development team to check further.
Will keep you posted with our progress via our existing thread email.
To let all the people know. do not install Ali orders. its a joke at least for now. it does not work properly. does not track inventory. does not follow pricing rules half the time. cannot override products as it doesn't do it properly. in-stock items show as totally out of stock after publishing. out of stock items shows as 100s are in stock. It does not take inputs saved mostly so if you don't publish right away it is lost. It cannot assign to the collection as it does not synchronize with aliexpress. Basically, nothing works properly. I have been asking these guys for a fix with screenshots and all for three weeks now. gave them access to my store and still nothing. they ask the same dam questions every day and send the same replays every day. still asking for the same thing that I provided 3 weeks ago and after that again. First of all, make some reliable and working app then rip off customers. maybe it is a way to provide easy transfer from oberlo offering all free features and low pricing once you are here all changes and you are doomed. They did the exact thing with Ali reviews.Their next target will be ali orders I am sure about that. now I am trying to get back to oberlo and dump all fire apps. but with so many products it's difficult. I think that's what these people want so they can say they have upgraded the app and new pricing screw old customers you will be forced to pay more or quit. Friends, please stay away from there. I am speaking from experience.
This app is horrible & I would recommend anyone to be extremely cautious of using it. It's a beautifully designed app however the functionality of it is very poor. You'll waste a lot of time using it. Do not use it!!!
I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to your store.
For your case, issue was forwarded to Development team to check and fix it. Could you please re-install our app, and give us a chance to support you with high priority ?
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
I imported a product to my store but after a couple hours the variants decrease from 90 to 50. I asked for help and they tried to help (which I was grateful for) but didn't solve the problem. I then asked for help again and they said they would bring me to their solutions team and I have been waiting ever since. Losing a lot of sales
Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Regarding your concern, we actually forwarded it to our Development team, and they are working on it that may cause a delay to you.
We really appreciate your patience, and since we are having an active live chat, please help to reply on it to me.
Thank you for your understanding.
Awful app that doesn't work properly, clicking on import buttons with nothing happening and support can't understand English. Have to ask 3 or 4 times so they can get the right canned answer by accident. I'm surprised this even exists on Shopify...
This is Raymond from the FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to your store.
I would like to inform you that reported issue has been fixed, and I am also following up with you via email for a faster response.
Look forward to hearing your reply.
Desinstalei o app e continua a cobrar, gostaria que resolvessem essa questão, o quanto antes. Aguardo!
I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to you.
As I have checked your account on our Shopify system, and see that you installed our app on November 12th, 2019, and then uninstalled our app on March 25th, 2020.
Please be advised that you have to uninstall our app, then the subscription will be canceled as well, and you won't be charged on next billing.
For more detail can be found here: https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/2001251-how-to-cancel-quit-terminate-pause-fireapps-subscription
If you have any further concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at email@example.com
THAT IS A NEGATIVE ONE STAR RATING! DO NOT USE THIS APP IT DOES NOT AUTO FULFILL ANYTHING AND DOES NOT NOTIFY YOU WHEN A PRODUCT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE SO YOU SELL IT TO FIND THAT IT NO LONGER IS THERE THEN YOU HAVE TO FIND THE ITEM AT THE RIGHT PRICE TO MAKE A PROFIT! I NOW HAVE TO REFUND OVER A $1000 TO MY CUSTOMERS AND IT'S QUITE EMBARASSING NOT HAVING WHAT THEY ORDERED. I WANT THIS APP GONE AND OFF OF MY SHOPIFY PROFILE. HOW DO I REMOVE IT AND THE CHROME EXTENSION? FOLKS READ WHAT I WROTE TO CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HAVE GOTTEN NO RESPONSE FROM YET....
Hi yeah, how come your system doesn't notify me when certain products I imported to my store through you are no longer available? I thought that you kept track of whether or not it was in stock? Also why do I have so much trouble locating the products I loaded to purchase for dropshipping? I have unfortunately and regretfully put my store on pause and it is not open now because I HAD TO DELETE EVERY PRODUCT IN MY STORE because not one of the original supplier stores could be found again whose products I had originally pushed to my store... like what is the purpose of this app? Why did you not notify me that the products I loaded through your app were no longer available? ANOTHER THING is that YOU DO NOT AUTO FULFILL ANY ORDERS either! That's all just false! Do you know what AUTO FULFILL means? It means I don't have to order anything. It means my customer orders and their items are purchased and their address is entered for the delivery of those items AUTOMATICALLY... USING THIS SERVICE HAS CAUSED ME ALOT OF PROBLEMS AND IT IS ALL A BIG LIE! YOU DON'T STAND UP TO YOUR CLAIM AND SHOULD BE PUT OUT OF BUSINESS FOR ALL THE EXTRA WORK AND BACKLOG I HAVE SUFFERED BECAUSE I TRUSTED YOUR APP TO DO WHAT IT WAS SUPPOSED TO DO! I am probably going to miss the Cyber Monday sales opportunity too. You will be hearing from my UCC Attorneys soon!
I am looking at these reviews and the dates on these good reviews have been altered! I see the same companies and the same 5 star reviews that were there when I downloaded this app 7-8 months ago! Those reviews were not left in November of 2019 I assure you that. Go see if any of these stores exist... then you'll see the trickery! These are just some of the stores I remember seeing the same reviews from MONTHS AGO... Cashmere Ridge, Clothes Attic, King N Queens, StylzMallz, Claire, Showbizify
I'm Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to your store.
Unluckily you have not replied to my follow-up via 3 emails previously, so I could not help you better. Therefore, I would like to rewrite it here in case you have any chance to see it.
1/ Other fulfillment programs in general, and our fulfillment program in particular only can help you to save the consuming time by filling your customer's information to your orders (make sure they've left full information needed). None of existing apps can let customer orders, their purchased items, and their addresses are entered for the delivery automatically because supplier always wants to take a look, and check it again before fulfilling to make sure that everything is fine.
If you want, I surely can make a note to our Business Development team to consider about this idea in the future version.
2/ About notification function, I would like to inform you that the progress of checking and updating product status will be proceeded daily. However, in order to keep servers working in peak performance, and ensure all the things stable, we have optimized the process to be better. Each store daily will be updated with:
- ALL products which are having orders.
- 50 oldest products without order
More details can be found here from our Help Center in case you missed it: https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/3378742-will-my-product-info-be-updated
3/ All reviews you are seeing in Shopify store here are real reviews from our existing customers, and there is no way to make fake reviews.
If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at firstname.lastname@example.org.
THIS APP IS THE WORTS, DON'T USE IT, when you order with this app it register only 40% of the order you place, so if you are not VERY CAREFUL you might pay 2 times for the same order. then tracking code auto update doesn't work cause ofc as i said it doesn't sync orders..so you have to do it manually, fullfillment barely work, when you partially refund a customer for an item the app doesn't even register it, or if you just refund a customer it doesn't register it so you have to keep attention cause otherwise you will place the order, this app just create so much confusion, everytime out of sync, it actually MAKE YOU LOSE MONEY, funny part eh? i would never go in my life with autofullfillment package for 29$ month, THERE IS NO REASON TO USE THIS APP AND NOT OBERLO, only reason is if oberlo doesn't let you import a product, then i m sorry, this app is litteraly shit
I'm Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to you.
Actually I tried to follow up with you 3 times without response, so I am going to do it again via our existing live chat for better response, and look forward to hearing from you soon.
If you have any concern later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at email@example.com
Have a great day.