Ali Orders AliExpress Dropship

Ali Orders AliExpress Dropship

價格:免費
評分 (4.8)
評價
開發者
1240 則評價
14 則評價
整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
14 則評價
2022年12月5日

Although the shipping portion didn't work as expected, Vincent helped me troubleshoot the problem. I would expect that the app takes care of the shipping location based on where my customer is ordering from rather than expecting me to do it.

The Zoomii
加拿大
使用應用程式的時間:7天
2022年8月20日

App has glitches...but david from support was very helpfull... app didnt want to place orders at all .

coolstitchshoes
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式的時間:3個月
2022年7月5日

I am using the app for drop shipping. I like the old oberlo better, easier to use. The customer service rep was Wonderful!! Thank you Daisy!

The Blaack Maverick Haberdashery
美國
使用應用程式的時間:1年多
2022年6月22日

I use this app for all my fulfillment needs. But it cost too much for premium. I would prefer to use the most features for free.

DEKABR SHOES
美國
使用應用程式的時間:5個月
FireApps 已回覆 2022年6月23日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing AliOrder

Your comments has been shared with our AliOrder Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the movation to continue developing our AliOrder.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

AliOrder Team

2020年10月1日

aun me cuesta poner los productos e liexpres salgan en mi catalago al parecer sale todo bien pero entro a mi catalogo y no me sale mi producto.
lo otro es que nose si vendere ,porque si se paga mensual un dinero y no vendo,creo que no me saldra rentable
o hay una posibilidad de que venda ?'

Qu@lity safe
西班牙
使用應用程式的時間:3天
2020年8月10日

I dont really understand why i have to import goods from Ali order when i have already aliexpress dropshipping

Pay Less For More Value
新加坡
使用應用程式的時間:10個月
FireApps 已回覆 2020年8月18日

Hi Henry,

I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thanks for your feedback.

Ali Orders will save you time and effort, make your dropshipping business more efficient to scale bigger than ever before. It help dropshippers import products easily from AliExpress to their drop shipping store and fulfill orders automatically with just a few clicks.

Furthermore, Ali Orders will help your drop shipping with ease
- 1-Click to import products from AliExpress with ePacket filter.
- Built-in product info editor: edit title, price, tags, category, images and more.
- Add product variants to your current store and link them up instantly.
- Auto-update price & stock with advanced pricing rules.

I hope above statements can answer your wondering.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond

2020年3月12日

i am a dropshipper just start adding product directly fro this plateform.this is just 2nd day at the moment is quiet good .but still need to update this app.will give you review again.but overall good experience

BAG-A-SALE
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:大約2個月
FireApps 已回覆 2020年3月12日

Hi Gurmail,

I'm Anna from FireApps Customer Support team.

First of all, thanks for using our app and your feedback. Your contribution will be very helpful for us to improve the app and service quality better.

Besides, could you mind letting me what other problems that you need help, so we could check it for us and help you out ?

Should you have any other concern, feel free to contact our Support team via our live chat channel by clicking on the bottom right icon inside app, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Anna

編輯時間:2019年11月21日

Ali Orders is an alternative to Oberlo. It is possible to download the products in different language. I am giving just 3 stars because after imported the products the price rules can not be applied again. You need to edit it manually. Another point is the auto update of the product price. You need to switch it on for each product manually. If Ali Orders will create these feature then I will give 5 stars.

Dattelpalme-CH
瑞士
使用應用程式的時間:5天
FireApps 已回覆 2019年11月24日

Hi Ali,

Here's Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback.

First of all, we apologize for this inconvenience but at the moment, those functions are not available.

Besides, we really appreciate your opinions for developing our app in a good way. I am going to bring these ideas to our Business Development to consider in our future release.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Have a good day!

Regards,
Johnson

2019年8月16日

Good app but it doesn't import all product's photo from aliexpress comparing with Oberlo that it can import all photo from aliexpress sale page

Premizon Shopping Store
泰國
使用應用程式的時間:3天
FireApps 已回覆 2019年8月19日

Hi there,

Here’s Anna from FireApps Customer Service team, and thanks for using our app.

Firstly, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience regarding Ali Order cannot import all photos from AliExpress sale page. At the moment, our app only imports all basic information of the products such as variants, colors, sizes, product details, etc, but not include all information and photos in the description, so that’s the reason you cannot import all photos on AliExpress page.

This is our current limitation, we are aware of this issue, and will note your opinion to our Development team to improve our app function in future release, therefore please help me stay tuned.

Really appreciate your contribution, and kindness in advance!

If you have any other concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards,
Anna

2019年3月23日

GOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

ShopIxio
德國
使用應用程式的時間:2個月