整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月14日

I did a test order and two clients ordered as well...all parties are yet to receive products after 4+ weeks.

Very disappointed.

DT Selects
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
FireApps 已回覆 2024年4月16日

Dear D'angelo,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our app. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this matter.

Please be assured that your concerns have been escalated to our internal team for a thorough review. We understand the importance of efficient order placement and fulfillment for your business, and we want to ensure that every aspect of our app meets your needs.

A member of our team has reached out to discuss the challenges you've faced in more detail. We eagerly await your response so we can assist you further and address any outstanding issues.

Thank you for placing your trust in us. We are dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction and success.

Warm regards,

The Zopi Support Team

2024年2月20日

Not impressed at all. I've just checked approx 50% of the 35 items listed on my shopify platform (after my first order set alarm bells ringing). Every item viewed so far will cost at least 20% more than the Zopi list price (the order that raised the alarm was +35%.

UK Home Automation
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
FireApps 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Dear Customer,

We appreciate your review of our app and we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We value the feedback from our customers and we strive to enhance our service.

Our team is dedicated to resolving any problems or difficulties you may have faced and we have verified that your issue has been forwarded to our Internal team. One of our representatives has contacted you to discuss your feedback in more depth.

We hope to receive a response from you so that we can provide you with the assistance you need.

Thank you for your trust and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,
The Zopi Support team.

2024年3月13日

they are scmmers ..a big scameers ,make people charge ,,without your notice even you uninstaal app

MAMAs
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 2天
FireApps 已回覆 2024年3月14日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2024年1月22日

Very Poor, it is the only app I use that I does not load most times I try to adjust my products. I am uninstalling for that issue.

Arboleda Design
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
FireApps 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2024年1月23日

dont expect and answer when there is a problem

Fish Outfitter
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
FireApps 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Hi Donnie!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2024年1月16日

I cannot find a way to cancel this subscription. I know how to delete the app, but that may not cancel my subscription and monthly billing.

Le Shop
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
FireApps 已回覆 2024年1月17日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2024年1月30日

no works, you cant process bundle and cant ask for refund

Welzijn
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 9天
FireApps 已回覆 2024年2月1日

Hi Victor!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

For your concern about the bundle, as Zopi can help you import the products from sourcing platforms, it's suggested to work directly with suppliers to have the custom link for this request to upload to your store.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We hope to hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

2023年12月11日

Great plugin but the fact it only limited the price sync of products is a killer and will use another plugin. YOu can have 5000 mapped products, but the price only syncs with 15 products. Why. Be warned.

Baseus Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
FireApps 已回覆 2023年12月13日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

2023年11月26日

Demasiados errores, ahora página en blanco, tengo que preparar pedidos y no puedo porque no aparece nada.
Anteriormente errores al importar productos.
Muy mal.

Squat Viral Shop
西班牙
使用應用程式 4個月
FireApps 已回覆 2023年11月28日

¡Hola!

¡Gracias por enviar una reseña de nuestra aplicación! Valoramos sus comentarios y queremos abordar sus inquietudes.

Nuestro equipo se compromete a abordar cualquier inquietud o problema que pueda haber encontrado y uno de nuestros agentes se comunicó con usted para analizar sus comentarios con más detalle.

Con suerte, recibiremos noticias suyas para que podamos ofrecerle el apoyo que se merece.

¡Gracias por darnos una oportunidad y te deseamos todo lo mejor!

Atentamente,
El equipo de soporte de Zopi.

2023年11月24日

Can not set up shipping. The customer receieving mistakes during check out

Aspectek
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
FireApps 已回覆 2023年11月25日

Hi Anthony!

Thank you for submitting a review of our app! We value your feedback and want to address your concerns.

We understand that you received a notification on Shopify which caused some confusion and want to clarify that this notification was not generated by Zopi, but was due to certain settings on Shopify. Zopi is designed to help you import products from Aliexpress to your store and assist in fulfilling these orders with just a few clicks, without altering any settings on Shopify.

We did respond to your initial concern, but it seems you may not have received our response. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you to help you solve this problem as one of our agents will be reaching out to you shortly via email.

We look forward to resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team