Ali Orders AliExpress Dropship

Ali Orders AliExpress Dropship

by FireApps

Import product, fulfill orders. Oberlo, Dser Alternative. FREE

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 72 reviews

X-Generation-M

I used this app to import very quick Products to my Online shop. It work work very well. Thank you.

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Hi there,

This is Paul from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Paul
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Billionaire Mink Bundles

So far, so good, great app to use to cut down time. Make sure your product is available for your customer to purchase, because your product will post in real time.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Hello Shauntai,

My name is Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and it's great to know that you are enjoying our product.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Have a great day.

Best Regards,
Raymond

MayaKidstore

Mağaza kurmamda bana yardımcı olan. İşime yarayan bir program. ürün bulmada profesyonel basit arayüzlü kaliteli program teşekkürler.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi Emirhan,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and thank you for your feedback.

Should you need any help from us later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Best Regards,
Raymond

Omega fashion and style

i love it this application, easy to use. easy to go from aliexpress and come back, easy to upload products. i will recommend to everyone

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Hello Jackenson,

Here's Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thank you for the feedback on Shopify App store.

Should you need any support later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Kate

Ron's Found Treasures & Handmade Jewelry

So far so good!! i will let you know how things are going after I have used it for a while. Like it so far.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Hello Ronald,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thank you for the feedback on Shopify App store.

Should you need any support later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Raymond

Tech Beetle

i love this app.easy to use. nice products and easy to cheack on suppliers, please keep making this app better and better

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Hello Pieter,

Here's Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thank you for the feedback on Shopify App store.

Should you need any support later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Kate

Cold Neck

This app very usefull I really liked it but sometimes can make some problems that ı don't understand.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi Kaan,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to your store.

Regarding your concern, you mentioned that "but sometimes can make some problems that ı don't understand", could you please explain it in more details, so we can help you further?

Since you are having an active chat with my colleague, please let us know as soon as possible if you need further support.

Best Regards,
Raymond

Aleafe

This app its so eazy to Push my product and mack changes of variation an dthe rest with time saving.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hello Mohamed,

I'm Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team. Thank you for your feedback.

May I know if there is anything that you want us to support? We highly appreciate your idea, so it would really be helpful for us to improve our service.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Kate

coolspots

I've only started using Shopify and with the help of Ali Orders AliExpress dropship app, i feel that when i launch my site it is only up from there. The feasibility of choosing items makes less of a hassle for choosing projects

DUINSHOPIN

The app is great, the delivery time is not that good. For dropshippers this is bad! If you improve the delivery time this app will be amazing!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8