Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, intuitive features, and positive business impact. It offers a free plan, streamlines order fulfillment, and provides a useful product mapping feature. The customer support is noted for its quick responses, clear guidance, and proactive assistance, including finding alternative suppliers. The live chat feature is valued for immediate help. The app is responsive to feedback, integrates with platforms like AliExpress and Temu, and the support team offers advice to improve stores and boost customer trust.

May 18, 2024

very helpful

Online Emporium
United States
May 14, 2024

Swedish Smart Touch
Sweden
2 months using the app
May 13, 2024

Minn was very kind and patient, she helped me with my order fulfilment issues. There is always someone to help if you have any issues with Drop shipping.

Gesture Gifts
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
May 13, 2024

Jennie was great!

Hidden History's Shop
United States
30 days using the app
May 8, 2024

je la recommande fortement mais ayer un ordinateur assez performant

One Click le coin des trouvailles
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 7, 2024

Excellent support, Ross was really clear, easy to follow with steps regarding setup, really appreciated his help, thankyou.

Shopitland
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
May 7, 2024

Vivian from Zopi was great. She was helpful with my issue and even helped me work out what i should do so the issue doesnt come up again.

iPad Kiddos
Australia
3 days using the app
May 6, 2024

I'm enjoying Zopi because it's very easy to use and Vivian really explained how it works in a very simple way.

eBazaar
Nigeria
About 8 hours using the app
May 6, 2024

Very nice chat support from Online Team

Tech Vibe
Portugal
5 months using the app
May 5, 2024

Ross was amazing today! Resourceful information was provided and product knowledge is is commendable

TikiSip
United States
3 months using the app