Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. November 2023

Are you considering to provide a feature where I can list the name of the item in one column and in another column the respective URL for that items, so that I can automate it.

BRBCA Machines
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
17. Januar 2024

Abigail Wright was patient and professional. Highly recommended and certainly worth considering for promotion

Eco Friendly Books
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
6. Januar 2024

its a pretty good app with great customer service help

Hestia
Australien
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
27. Januar 2024

It's a good app. i was facing a problem and i texted to customer care the response was very quick highly appreciated and recommended

Tale Tissue
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
24. November 2023

très bonne application

Kutepy
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 tage mit der App
18. Februar 2024

Application stopped working, I can't access it in any way, just a white screen trying to load information

Super Mix
Brasilien
24. Juli 2023

Keep up the good work. Your app is very user friendly and works as described.

NOTE: Giving 4 Stars since the CSV template needs improvement. If you do not use the Country field on the product pages, then why ask for the country? Also don't see any reason to use the dd/mm/year field. Month and year should be sufficient.

Good job on the app.

MOSTUFF MALL
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
3. September 2023

i love the customer service

LifeEASE
Nigeria
4 monate mit der App
16. April 2023

great customer service, its the first time for me to use the app may be i will write another review after using it for a while

TWA
Türkei
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
9. April 2023

very helpful, one of the best review apps out there. i messaged for some assistance and someone was there to help me within seconds.

Elegant Chick Closet
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App