Avaliações (313)

Classificação geral
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 14 de abril de 2024

I'm extremely disappointed with this. It consistently failed to upload multiple products, causing me hours of frustration. When I requested a refund due to its malfunction, they refused to provide one, despite their claim of offering a guarantee. This lack of customer support and unwillingness to stand by their product is unacceptable. I strongly advise against using this plugin. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere for a reliable solution.

15 dias usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

I installed this app this does not work they charged $9.99 and I asked why reviews not importing they said developer team checking i submit a ticket on 18th Apr today is 24 Apr they are saying we are working on it. Worst services ever.

12 dias usando o app
22 de março de 2024

Cogí el plan de 9.99€ y no he podido instalar las reseñas, no me aparecen en la web, seguí los pasos que me dijeron y aún así no va. He contactado 3 veces con ellos y sólo me han dicho que se pondrían en contacto conmigo y que me devolverían el dinero y no me han devuelto el dinero ni me han contestado. No recomiendo esta app.

Draco huevo
18 dias usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

Unfortunately, my experience was far from satisfactory. I feel compelled to share my feedback to highlight some significant weaknesses in the app.

Firstly, the user interface is not at all intuitive. Navigating through the app feels cumbersome, and it's challenging to find the features I need. A more user-friendly design would greatly enhance the overall experience.

Additionally, I noticed a lack of exporting review on the app. For those valuable reviews our customers left and we can't export them out!!

Moreover, the app's search functionality is unreliable. It often fails to retrieve accurate results, making it difficult to find specific reviews or products. This undermines the app's core purpose and severely impacts its utility.

Furthermore, the absence of clear guidelines for users makes the reviewing process confusing. Users need more explicit instructions on how to navigate the app and make the most out of its features. Clarity in this aspect is crucial for a positive user experience.

Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Dear valued user,

Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback about your experience with our app. We deeply regret to hear that your interaction with the app was less than satisfactory. Your insights are invaluable to us as we strive to enhance our service.

We want to inform you that we are currently working on a comprehensive redesign of our app to address the concerns you've highlighted. We aim to make the app more robust, intuitive, and user-friendly. This redesign will focus on improving the user interface to ensure smoother navigation and easier access to key features, making the overall experience more enjoyable and efficient.

Regarding the issue of exporting reviews, we understand the importance of this feature and are diligently working to incorporate it in our upcoming update. We recognize the value these reviews hold for our users and are committed to making this process as seamless as possible.

We are also enhancing the search functionality to ensure it provides accurate and relevant results, aligning with the core purpose of our app. This improvement is a top priority for us, as we understand its critical role in the app's utility.

Furthermore, we acknowledge the need for clearer guidelines and instructions within the app. To address this, our redesign will include more explicit instructions and guidance, assisting users in navigating the app effectively and making the most out of its features.

Your feedback is a crucial part of our development process, and we are grateful for the opportunity to make necessary improvements. We are committed to delivering a product that not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any more suggestions or need assistance with any other issues. We are here to help.

Thank you once again for your valuable input.

Warm regards,
Arpit from Zegsu

29 de janeiro de 2024

Here on this app i bought the 10 dollar version and my customers cant even see the reviews that i imported im here to ask for help on how to get the reviews to show up in my store. Thanks

17 dias usando o app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for reaching out and for choosing the premium version of our app. We understand how important customer reviews are for your store's credibility and are here to ensure that they are displayed correctly for your customers to see.

We apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced with the visibility of your imported reviews. To address your concern efficiently, we have responded to your support ticket with a request for collaborator access to your store. This will allow us to directly investigate and resolve the issue.

For immediate assistance in the future, we encourage you to take advantage of our live chat support available within the app. Our team is readily available there to provide real-time solutions to any challenges you may encounter.

Rest assured, we are committed to helping you optimize the use of our app and ensuring your satisfaction. Please check your email for our response and further instructions on granting collaborator access.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Best regards,
Team Zegsu

24 de dezembro de 2023

die bewertungen werden nicht im online shop angezeigt

7 dias usando o app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Sehr geehrter Kunde,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr Feedback zu dem Problem mitzuteilen, dass AliReviews keine Bewertungen in Ihrem Online-Shop anzeigt. Wir wissen, wie wichtig es ist, dass diese Bewertungen für Ihre Kunden sichtbar sind, und sind hier, um Ihnen dabei zu helfen, dieses Problem umgehend zu lösen.

Um Ihnen besser helfen zu können, bitten wir Sie, uns den Mitarbeiter-Zugangscode über die E-Mail mitzuteilen, die wir Ihnen bereits gesendet haben. Dadurch können wir das Problem effizienter beheben und eine schnelle Lösung gewährleisten. Wir schätzen Ihre Mitarbeit in dieser Angelegenheit sehr.

Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dafür einsetzen, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service und Support zu bieten. Wenn Sie sonst noch Hilfe benötigen, lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Antwort und sind bestrebt, dieses Problem zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit zu lösen.

Herzliche Grüße,


5 de janeiro de 2024

product reviews are not showing

Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
16 de dezembro de 2023

not working in my store

Elight Emprie
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about the issue with AliReviews. We know how important it is for these reviews to be visible to your customers and are here to help you resolve this issue immediately.

To better serve you, we ask that you provide us with the store access code via the email we have already sent to you. This allows us to troubleshoot the issue more efficiently and ensure a quick resolution. We greatly appreciate your cooperation in this matter.

Rest assured that we are committed to providing you with the best possible service and support. If you need any other help, please let us know.

We look forward to your response and are committed to resolving this issue to your satisfaction.

Best regards,

Customer support team

18 de agosto de 2021

Reviews are not working in my theme!! How can I solve this??? I need the reviews because I pay for this. Where it is??

Oasis Felicidade
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP deixou uma resposta 19 de agosto de 2021

Dear Merchant,

We are sorry that you had to face this issue.

This problem that you are reporting falls under the category of 'custom installation'. You are using a custom theme and with changes that you make to your theme, our app code is modified, resulting in these issues. This is not in our control.

We have fixed the issue for you again, as we had done the last time after you had modified your theme. Please check and let me know if it is rectified.

If you plan to make any theme changes in the future, and if you run into any issues with the review widget, please drop us an email and we will be glad to assist you with the custom installation.

Stay Safe,
Team Zegsu


Dear Merchant,

We have sent you multiple emails but have not received any response. We would really appreciate it if you could please let us know if the issue is resolved. If you need any further help, please feel free to reach out to us.

Team Zegsu

1 de julho de 2022

Im trying to reach the costumer service for quite 4 days. There is no reponse at all and im not on the free version. I pay 10$ for this very simple app and dont get any response of questions. I really dont recommend this app. Its completly buggy and as I said no costumer service. Trust me guys, dont get this app and seach for a alternative.

12 meses usando o app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP deixou uma resposta 3 de julho de 2022

Dear Merchant,

We are extremely sorry for the delay in response. There was an outage with our chat tool and we weren't able to reply to you in a timely manner. Our email support was live though, but since we did not receive an email from you, it took us some time to respond to you once the issue with our chat tool got resolved.

That being said, the issue you had was, that you had accidentally deleted a product from your Shopify admin, and with that all of the reviews that you had spent hours translating into German also got deleted.

Our team was quick enough to retrieve all of your reviews from our own backup and restore it on your new product. We also got a confirmation from you that the reviews are all restored.

We once again apologize for the delay in response and we thank you for your continued support.

For any further help, please feel free to reach out to us.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Team Zegsu