AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App | Reviews

by Zegsu

AliExpress Reviews & Amazon Reviews Importer. Photo Review App

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

Dailyproductshub

They're pretty good review app the support is pretty good and good communication got my problem solved within a day through email

Desi Bug

Glad you guys are providing this service for even free up to a point. I hope the payment plan is also good

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that AliReview's Free plan is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

LULU KITTY CO.

Some initial teething issues with the Wokiee 2.0 theme but support was excellent and timely. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that our AliReviews app is adding value to your store.

Wishing you all the success in your business.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Le Lapin Futé

I am on the free plan, and so far they have been very reactive and efficient ! I might upgrade on a higher plan anytime soon !

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are having a good experience using our Ali Reviews app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

ValeryMall

With some limited functionality, you also get support from app developer for bug fixation if required. You can try using this app for free.

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to offer you a seamless experience using AliReviews - Ali Reviews App.

We wish you all your success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

CosmeticBaba

You can try using this app for free. With some limited functionality, you also get support from app developer for bug fixation if required.

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Thank you for your review and for bringing the bug to our notice. We were glad to work with you to resolve the issues and offer you a seamless experience using AliReviews - Ali Reviews App.

We wish you all your success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Come Shop

Ótimo aplicativo e suporte. Sempre que é preciso fazer alguma alteração a equipe está sempre pronta para ajudar.

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Obrigado por sua avaliação. A satisfação do cliente é a nossa maior prioridade e estamos sempre disponíveis se precisar de alguma ajuda. Esperamos que importar avaliações de clientes usando o AliReviews esteja ajudando você a gerar mais vendas. Desejamos a você todo o sucesso em seu negócio.

Fique seguro,
Arpit
Equipe Zegsu

Shopspecial.nl

Is gewoon geweldig, gewoon proberen. Alles klopt voor mij de lay-out en het gebruiksgemak. De supportteam is ook een dikke 10!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Bedankt voor je review. We zijn blij te weten dat onze app je helpt om klantrecensies te presenteren en om meer te verkopen. Wortelen voor uw succes.

Blijf Veilig,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Misty Business

Great app i went trough loads this one if the easiest to use and by far the quickest. easy to customize the review widget too

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you found Ali Reviews to be user-friendly, easy to set up and configure. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Cats-Home

They helped me so fast! No 5 minutes went by and they changed everything I had asked them to! Easy to find support section! I love the design and all features! Would definitely recommend! thank you again so much! I´m so happy.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have helped you out! We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4