AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

Plan gratis disponible
Calificación (4,6)
Reseñas

Características

Popular entre los negocios como el tuyo
  • Ubicados en Estados Unidos
Creada para tu negocio
  • Se usa directamente en el panel de control de Shopify
  • Funciona con los temas más recientes

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

7 de mayo de 2020

Idiomas

Inglés, Español, y Portugués (Brasil)

AliReviews: la aplicación Ali Reviews te ayuda a importar reseñas de clientes de AliExpress y Amazon

Importa reseñas de clientes reales de AliExpress y Amazon con solo hacer clic en un botón. Muestre reseñas en un hermoso widget de reseñas en su página de inicio y en las páginas de productos. Muestre las reseñas de Amazon y AliExpress con estrellas en el feed de Google Shopping. Ali Reviews tiene una función emergente de ventas de revisión de fotos lista para dispositivos móviles para crear pruebas sociales. Muestre UGC, agregue credibilidad y aumente las ventas.

Importa reseñas de clientes reales de AliExpress y Amazon con solo hacer clic en un botón. Muestre reseñas en un hermoso widget de reseñas en su página de inicio y en las páginas de productos. Muestre las reseñas de Amazon y AliExpress con estrellas en el feed de Google Shopping. Ali Reviews tiene una función emergente de ventas de revisión de fotos lista para dispositivos móviles para crear pruebas sociales. Muestre UGC, agregue credibilidad y aumente las ventas. más
  • Importa reseñas ilimitadas de AliExpress y Amazon.
  • Envíe correos electrónicos automatizados para solicitar revisiones de fotos.
  • Muestre las reseñas de Amazon y AliExpress en el feed de Google Shopping.

Precios

Basic

Gratis

Premium

$9.99/mes

Basic

Gratis

Premium

$9.99/mes

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días.

231 reseñas

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de diciembre de 2023

Unfortunately, my experience was far from satisfactory. I feel compelled to share my feedback to highlight some significant weaknesses in the app.

Firstly, the user interface is not at all intuitive. Navigating through the app feels cumbersome, and it's challenging to find the features I need. A more user-friendly design would greatly enhance the overall experience.

Additionally, I noticed a lack of exporting review on the app. For those valuable reviews our customers left and we can't export them out!!

Moreover, the app's search functionality is unreliable. It often fails to retrieve accurate results, making it difficult to find specific reviews or products. This undermines the app's core purpose and severely impacts its utility.

Furthermore, the absence of clear guidelines for users makes the reviewing process confusing. Users need more explicit instructions on how to navigate the app and make the most out of its features. Clarity in this aspect is crucial for a positive user experience.

AROLORA
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP respondió 2 de enero de 2024

Dear valued user,

Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback about your experience with our app. We deeply regret to hear that your interaction with the app was less than satisfactory. Your insights are invaluable to us as we strive to enhance our service.

We want to inform you that we are currently working on a comprehensive redesign of our app to address the concerns you've highlighted. We aim to make the app more robust, intuitive, and user-friendly. This redesign will focus on improving the user interface to ensure smoother navigation and easier access to key features, making the overall experience more enjoyable and efficient.

Regarding the issue of exporting reviews, we understand the importance of this feature and are diligently working to incorporate it in our upcoming update. We recognize the value these reviews hold for our users and are committed to making this process as seamless as possible.

We are also enhancing the search functionality to ensure it provides accurate and relevant results, aligning with the core purpose of our app. This improvement is a top priority for us, as we understand its critical role in the app's utility.

Furthermore, we acknowledge the need for clearer guidelines and instructions within the app. To address this, our redesign will include more explicit instructions and guidance, assisting users in navigating the app effectively and making the most out of its features.

Your feedback is a crucial part of our development process, and we are grateful for the opportunity to make necessary improvements. We are committed to delivering a product that not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any more suggestions or need assistance with any other issues. We are here to help.

Thank you once again for your valuable input.

Warm regards,
Arpit from Zegsu

30 de enero de 2024

Decent app, it works as intended for free, you only pay if you're looking to import reviews

Kam Knight
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
5 de enero de 2024

Very good support service. Thank you. They helped me figure out why imported reviews weren't showing up on the page.

XenBee
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
10 de enero de 2024

Great app, you can customize it with the look of your store, and you can even edit it with CSS. The customer support service is also excellent, when I needed it it was quick and with a lot of attention and interest in solving my problem and answering my questions.

PlusArt
Brasil
5 días usando la aplicación
12 de diciembre de 2023

Perfect support super cool App, looks great on the website and I got my questions answered in seconds. Highly recommend this App.

Seeking You
Francia
18 días usando la aplicación

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

7 de mayo de 2020

Idiomas

Inglés, Español, y Portugués (Brasil)

Creada por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP

Acerca de Zegsu Software Solutions LLP

Calificación promedio: 4,5

2 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

B114 Abhee Lakeview, Serenity Layout, Sarjapur Main Road, Bangalore, KA, 560035, IN

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

contact@zegsu.com

Más aplicaciones como esta

4.9 de 5 estrellas 17131 reseñas en total Prueba gratis de 14 días
Reseñas de productos con fotos y videos, referencias y ventas adicionales
Built for Shopify
4.9 de 5 estrellas 14088 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
AliReviews importa opiniones de AliExpress, aumenta la confianza y las ventas
5.0 de 5 estrellas 3823 reseñas en total Instalación gratuita
Impulsar ventas con reseñas y calificaciones genuinas.