AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

Piano gratuito disponibile
Valutazione (4,1)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Funziona con i temi più recenti
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

7 maggio 2020

Lingue

Inglese. Portoghese (Brasile) e Spagnolo

Si integra con

AliExpress, Amazon

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App helps you import customer reviews from AliExpress & Amazon.

Import real customer reviews from AliExpress & Amazon with just a click of a button. Display reviews in a beautiful review widget on your homepage and product pages. Showcase Amazon and AliExpress reviews with stars on Google Shopping feed. Ali Reviews has a mobile-ready, photo review sales pop up feature to creates social proof. Display UGC, add credibility & boost sales.

Import real customer reviews from AliExpress & Amazon with just a click of a button. Display reviews in a beautiful review widget on your homepage and product pages. Showcase Amazon and AliExpress reviews with stars on Google Shopping feed. Ali Reviews has a mobile-ready, photo review sales pop up feature to creates social proof. Display UGC, add credibility & boost sales. altro
  • Import unlimited reviews from AliExpress and Amazon.
  • Send automated emails to request photo reviews from customers.
  • Showcase Amazon and AliExpress reviews with stars on Google Shopping feed.
  • Photo review sales pop up feature to create social proof.

Prezzi

Basic

Gratis

  • Import Amazon Reviews
  • Import AliExpress Reviews
  • 30 Review Limit per Product
  • 5 Product Limit for Review Import
  • Users Can Post Reviews

Premium

$9.99/mese

  • Everything in Basic
  • Import Unlimited Reviews
  • Fully Customizable Widget
  • Edit Imported Reviews
  • CSV Import
  • Rich Google Snippet
  • Review Pop-Ups

Basic

Gratis

  • Import Amazon Reviews
  • Import AliExpress Reviews
  • 30 Review Limit per Product
  • 5 Product Limit for Review Import
  • Users Can Post Reviews

Premium

$9.99/mese

  • Everything in Basic
  • Import Unlimited Reviews
  • Fully Customizable Widget
  • Edit Imported Reviews
  • CSV Import
  • Rich Google Snippet
  • Review Pop-Ups

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

71 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 79% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 gennaio 2023

unprofessional app; there is a language mismatch in the content, and there is no way to edit this yourself.

Icecld
Paesi Bassi
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 1 giorno
Zegsu ha risposto 11 gennaio 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for AliReviews. We apologize for the language mismatch in the content and any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are glad to inform you that we have now introduced a feature in the app that allows merchants to select their preferred language in the widget settings. We would appreciate it if you could give our app another chance and see the improvements we have made. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Data modifica: 5 gennaio 2023

The app is very easy to use, if you buy the subscription then you have unlimited reviews and it does not restrict the features to two or three other subscription options like the other review apps. It has one subscription version which gives you everything you need without having to pay anymore. I asked to fix one of my problems which was to block names on the popup feature and they personally updated the app for me which helped my store, therefore I recommend this because they have good customer service and it also is a great app.

Blackburn Tech
Nuova Zelanda
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 6 giorni
Zegsu ha risposto 7 gennaio 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for your review of AliReviews! We are glad to hear that you have found the app easy to use. We appreciate your feedback about the popup feature and are glad that we were able to update the app to meet your needs.

We are always striving to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. We are glad that you have had a good experience with our customer service and that we were able to address your issue.

Thank you again for your review and for choosing AliReviews. We hope to continue to meet your needs and exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

4 gennaio 2023

Horrible experiencia con esta aplicacion, da fallos constantemente, a veces te importa reseñas y otras veces no. La he desisntalado y en la app store me sigue dicieno que esta instalada. Ahora ya no la puedo instalar ni usar mas

VYCE
Spagna
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 giorni
Zegsu ha risposto 7 gennaio 2023

Dear Merchant,

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with AliReviews. We apologize for any issues you have encountered with the app crashing, and we understand how frustrating this can be.

We would like to reassure you that we are available 24/7 via email, phone, and chat support to address any concerns or issues you may have with our app. However, it appears that you have not contacted us through any of these channels to report this problem.

We have now sent you an email to try and understand the issue in more detail and see if there is anything we can do to fix it for you. We value your feedback and are always open to finding solutions to improve the customer experience.

We hope to hear from you soon and resolve this issue to your satisfaction.

Sincerely,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

-------------

Estimado comerciante,

Lamentamos escuchar acerca de su experiencia negativa con AliReviews. Pedimos disculpas por cualquier problema que haya encontrado con el bloqueo de la aplicación y entendemos lo frustrante que puede ser.

Nos gustaría asegurarle que estamos disponibles las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana por correo electrónico, teléfono y soporte de chat para abordar cualquier inquietud o problema que pueda tener con nuestra aplicación. Sin embargo, parece que no nos ha contactado a través de ninguno de estos canales para informar este problema.

Le hemos enviado un correo electrónico para tratar de comprender el problema con más detalle y ver si hay algo que podamos hacer para solucionarlo. Valoramos sus comentarios y siempre estamos abiertos a encontrar soluciones para mejorar la experiencia del cliente.

Esperamos saber de usted pronto y resolver este problema a su entera satisfacción.

Atentamente,
Arpit
Equipo Zegsu

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

7 maggio 2020

Lingue

Inglese. Portoghese (Brasile) e Spagnolo

Si integra con

AliExpress, Amazon

Sviluppata da Zegsu

Informazioni su Zegsu

Valutazione media: 4,4

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 3 anni

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

+91 8297720004

contact@zegsu.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,9 stelle su 5 1337 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Collect photo reviews, Import Ali, Ebay & Amazon reviews
4,9 stelle su 5 418 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Import Reviews Videos from different suppliers and wholesalers
4,9 stelle su 5 674 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 14 giorni
Product ratings, reviews, photos/videos, UGC, Q&A, feedback.