Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo reviews, Product reviews, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 5122 reviews

Universium

Aplicación muy completa en cuanto a herramientas para gestionar las reseñas.
El diseño esta muy trabajado y personalizable.
La atención al cliente es resolutiva, sobre todo si te atiende Andy.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Complitcated

ABSOLOUTLEY AMAZING COMPANY! FAST, RELIABLE, TRUSTWORTHY. They fixed all my coding issues in a matter of 30 mins! & We're really friendly and helpful! 10/10 Recommend this company! You definitely get what you pay for & More. If you want your store to succeed you must use this application.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Dylan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Dylan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

rawchanger

such a great service :)
answered all my questions and helped me out on everything.
was always there for every single step.
screenshots also provided.
great

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

This is Enda from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Enda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

heartlyhome

very good and fast customer support. Lisa answered me directly and helped me with my request. For me the best review app. much better than loox and all the others, thank you.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

This is Farley from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Farley
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Lindys Kitchen

Very easy to use, great support, very friendly
This is the first time I have used the app. getting started was very easy.

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Lagan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Reviews and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lagan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Acne Bandage

Best features ever, fastest support team (especially Jennifer) simply incredible! The only app to display on the home page at such a low price.

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Carwyn from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Carwyn
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

DenWhite

Had a problem with reviews not showing, but support was great, fixed everything! Thank you very much!

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Jethro from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Reviews and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jethro
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

FinessHype

LISA IS THE BEST I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMEND HER TO BE PROMOTED SHE IS THE BEST PERSON THERE SHE HELPED ME SO MUCH

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Phelan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Phelan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Sassy Legging

I enjoyed the customer service Andy provided , excellent work and response time. This app is awesome. Will keep using.

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Neil from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Reviews app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Neil
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

123 Relógios

Excellent app and the greatest support for apps on shopify store. In minutes they solved my problem!

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Radley from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Radley
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 512 513
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 512 513