Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo & Product reviews app, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

131 - 140 of 5373 reviews

HAIRCUBE

i have some code problem and i went to the find the support team, they provided great service! soloved my problem fast, really appreaciate

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Liam from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Liam
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Kit Maman

Cool application to use. Super Customer support. easy to use. i'm using to multiple stores. Cool design

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hi Killian,

I'm Olivia from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Olivia
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Lorya

Perfect, looks good on the shop, features are really good and the support helps a lot when you face an issue !

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hi Maxence,

I'm Emily from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Emily
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Nation Workout

This app meets my expectations by far. Extremely fast customer service. They helped me make the modifications I needed for better convertions.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hi Spyros,

This is Sophia from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Sophia
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

LumosLumos

I've tried 3-4 different review apps. None of them had this beautiful widget appearance. At the same time, the application dashboard is very clear. Besides, the live chat feature is fine. Especially Muffin helped me a lot. I thank him from here. Maybe the review request feature can be improved. But still, it is fine application.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hi Mustafa

This is Susan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Susan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

White dolphin vacuum

It's a very good application, I like it so much, You can automatically import the reviews of the aliexpress into this app and i encountered a lot of problems in the process of using it, all Jennifer helped me to solve.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hi 嘉宁 陈,

I'm Bethany from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Bethany
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Alwaysmanage

Kate was very helpful and fixed my reviews super easily, even though there has been some problems with the code on my store. Definitely my favorite app for reviews.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hi Andreas,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

ClutchVerse

This app made importing reviews super easy! Highly recommend for anyone looking to create social proof on their store.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hi Vincent,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

IzzyBell

This app is fricking amazing!!! So easy. Support although I never needed them is always there offering help. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hi Kirsten,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Quiesce

So easy to use and the support team is great! The functionalities allow you to customize the reviews. Well done.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team