Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Collect & Showcase Photo Reviews, UGC & Ratings to boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 6684 reviews

Uncle Sam's Road

Quite good. Sometimes we have a few issues when we change the theme, but they always fix it.
These guys are solid!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi Juan,

Here's Azaria from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Azaria
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

NeuralMassage

I used the app it was very easy to use and the assistant was very helpful with everything very good app.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi Andrew,

This is Mervyn from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Mervyn
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

DailyGrab®

Really good app and customer service! Loved the layout and the app overall is awesome! Deff reccomend

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi Malik,

This is Kane from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Tudo Para Seu Bebe

Tive problemas com o app porém fui super bem atendido pelo chefe do suporte, que tirou todas as minhas dúvidas, falou comigo por whatsapp. Estou dando 4 estrelas pelos problemas que eu tive, se não seria 5 estrelas. O chefe do suporte está de parabéns, nota 1000!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi Barbara,

I'm Jesse from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We sincerely apologize this inconvenience caused.

Through your chat conversation and seen that you are meeting the main problems including the slow loading speed of review box on mobile and how to export the current review to import for other products. My colleague has supported you to resolve all of these problems, please kindly check it again and let him know if you need further support.

Also we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more. Furthermore, we highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

Best Regards
Jesse
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

O S I R I S

Service client top. Je suis content d'avoir utilisé cette application
Merci beaucoup pour tout c'est top

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi Mouhamed,

I'm Garrick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Garrick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

snnsama

very useful
Service 24 hours
Lisa is very professional, patient and attentive
Helped me solve my code problem
Make the interface look nicer

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi 毛中达 中达,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Vachetti's

Good app, i just installed it, the customer service was very helpful with all i need, the app looks so good, i recommend the app.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi Mario,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

glory.app

I used this application to add reviews from Ali Express and the service was fast and excellent, thank you I loved the application

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi Abrar,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Dérive Homeware Ltd

great app and great customer service. thank you for your support. Hoping the reviews will help to increase my sales.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi Lorraine,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Forbidden13

Perfect service, amazing app! i had a few problems and the women on the chat sorted them out in a few moments no questions asked :)

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hi Tom,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team