Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

SEASONAL OFFERS! Get photo reviews via Emails, SMS & Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

181 - 190 of 7105 reviews

BeautyLuxeHair

I love how Andy was very quick to help me with the issue I was having with the display. Amazing app! They are quick to help and I have gained many sales for this app. Andy's customer service was phenomenal!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi Kareesha,

My name's Roger from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Roger
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Petit Menhir

Great app for customer review, very user-friendly and cusomtizable. Support is amazing, thanks a lot!!!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi Christophe,

Here's Garrick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Garrick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Summer Gorgeous

exceptional customer service. i recently downloaded the app and ran into some issues but the team was more than willing to help me out.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi Josue,

I'm Xavia from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Xavia
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

RC Toy Technology

Excellent app, and excellent customer service, they even help you install the rating widget on your website for free.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi EDUARDO,

I'm Lloyd from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Lloyd
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Luoxo Home

Andy helped me out BIG time today! He saved me time and was very helpful along the way! He was quick and very efficent!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Mario,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Official Ortho Sandals

great customer service, very good app to use for reviews. I would recommend it to anyone. Also, there are many functionality

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Daniel,

My name's Samson from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Samson
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

O LÀ MAISON

very nice! feels good, very nice experience, good service, will recommend to others, 5 star reviews!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Shi,

Here's Timothy from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Timothy
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

cremedemont

Initually I could only download but not upload the reviews from Aliexpress. I contacted on chat my issue and Andy from Firefox went to check my issues. He fixed the problem which may have been my mishandling and I am so thankful for Andy's service. I have now completed about 6 succesfully...645 product to go. Very happy with the app!!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Shoppy,

I'm Matthew from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Matthew
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SKINSHA

Utilizzo l'app già da un po e mi trovo molto bene.
il servizio è buono e l'assistenza rapida nel risolvere i problemi e molto gentile.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Arianna,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Pesque Shop

very good, Lisa really helped me....................................................................

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Joao,

This is Neil from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Neil
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team