Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo & Product reviews app, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 5820 reviews

ZY and YA™

Ensemble très bon, un peu compliqué de s'adapter à la dernière mise à jour, et service client parfait, très réactif et serviable.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi Zy,

Here's Susan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Susan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

MLeggings

Nice app, its easy to use and the customer service is great ! there are really helpful and very reactive

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Jessica from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Jessica
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

PetsPresents

Lisa was a great Help! Quick replies, nice customer service and was able to answer all 0f my questions!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi Tom,

I'm Damian from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Damian
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

MumTinyLove

Good to show reviews on your pages. Excellent customer support. Resolved issues in short time and prompt response.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi Priyanka,

This is Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Půre

These guys have next level customer service. They have live chat to solve any issue you have installing Ali Reviews.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Isla from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Isla
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

BAGOOCLUB

When I replaced the new shop template with some problems, I didn't expect the merchant to take the initiative to solve the problem perfectly. Very good service.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi Julie,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

thefullmoonmirror

Terrible app. integration with gempages is awful and you should stay away from it for now until it's fixed

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience caused.

In relation to your issue, it's an unexpected issue when our review widget cannot be automatically shown when you Ali Reviews element from Gempage, but we completely help you add it manually and there are no negative effects with this way. Besides that we are working proactively with them to have a final resolution in the next few days.

However, as we have checked your conversation with our colleague and seen that you have not mentioned this issue for us, so we cannot check and fix it for you. Since you uninstalled our app, you please consider to reinstall our app and let us have a chance to support you with the highest priority.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Doppelpets

Stay away from this app if you are using gempages. the new update breaks everything and the reviews are not working. Their support is incompetent and useless. Use Loox Reviews and stay away from this

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Hi there,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team and we're deeply sorry for your bad experience with us.

Regarding to your concern as following:

1. It is an unexpected integration issue with Gempage. Anytime you changes something in GemPages, our review widget has been disappeared, and we are working proactively with them to have resolution in the next few days.

2. Although our review widget cannot be automatically shown when adding Ali Reviews element from Gempage, we definitely help you add it manually and there are no negative effects with this way. As we have checked your conversation with our colleague and seen that your issue has been resolved . Please let them know if you need further support. Once again we're truly sorry for this inconvenience caused.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Behaved Collar

Shitty app. After the 6.0 update, it doesn't work with gem pages anymore and their absolutely horrific support is useless. STAY AWAY and use a better option.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team.

First of all, we take full responsibility and sincerely apologize for what happened to you and your store. As we checked your conversation with our colleague and seen that we have explained clearly about your issue and it has been fixed completely.

Furthermore, for making it clear that the integration issue with Gempage is an unexpected issue and our app is experiencing with few customers using GemPages as a page builder. Anytime a user changes something in GemPages, it leads to a negative impact in Ali Reviews and we are working proactively with them to have a final solution in the next few days.

Last but not least, anytime you want to re-install our Ali Reviews, please feel free to let us know and we will make sure to assist you with everything you need to have a success business.

Best Regards
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Selidav's Store

This app works perfectly! Does exactly what it says it'll do. The customer support is outstanding! Thank you Jennifer!
I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi Hawi,

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team