Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo reviews, Product reviews, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 5095 reviews

Jointechs

otimo atendimento, precisei de uma informação no chat e fui muito bem atendido, solucionou meu problema com um passo a passo

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Ethelbert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Ethelbert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Evidence

Amazing support team! Great App, very customizable! I highly Recommend it to every Shopify Store Owner

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Eugene from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Eugene
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

FY Zoe Shoe

This app is a scam. I have been good with it for two years. Today when I tried to import reviews for my product, a page popped up telling me that I have reached my limit of 100 product reviews. I have to upgrade to a premium or essential plan if I want to import more reviews. The premium plan is $79.9/month, the essential plan is $29.9. The essential plan is 500 products limited, the premium plan is 10, 000 products limited. Does the introduction page have any information about product limitations? No. Does the price of the essential plan or premium plan the same? No. Why don't you write the products limitation clearly? Why is the upper plan price different?

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and we are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused to your store.

Regarding to your concern, we did a change in our strategy plan in November 2019 which reduced limitation of imported product reviews, but gave more new great functions to old customers under the same price which was at least 10% lower than the new pricing.

Although this change has been considered carefully by our Development team and informed clearly to all customers before publishing, we understand that it could make some confusion.

For your case, you are now in Starter plan with the total number of imported products, maximum 100 and has reached the limit. Therefore, you please consider to upgrade your plan, because once you upgrade your plan, you have not only more imported products, but also more useful functions. You can refer to this article link http://bit.ly/366xPsh in relation to Ali Reviews plan which has been published on our help center.

Also we have sent you a follow-up email, please let me know if you need further support. We am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards
Raymond

TopFlightDealz

I used this app and the customer service was amazing, really helped my store pop out. I wish the stars looked a little less emoji like and more like store stars however

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Lagan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Reviews and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lagan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Lypshop

Great service! If you don't know how to use it they will explain everthing. So it's a great app :)))

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Hi there,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

NAAMI

The app is great, and Petey provided a very professional customer service by helping me implement the app with minimum amount of time.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Hi there,

This is Chad from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Chad
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

balos

muy abuen cervicio al cliente me atendio Jennifer, no tengo mucha exsperiencia pero lo recomiendo gracias

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

DelaCollections

I personally recommend this App to anyone doing drop shipping. Great App and the customer service was awesome. She took her time to help on any issue we had installing and integrating the App

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Kane from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Reviews app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kane
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Avocadamn

I really liked this app, the support was great. Much better than many other review apps! Would definitely recommend

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Edric from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Edric
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

JIXLIST

Amazing! i was helped immediately through their chat function. They even went in to my store for me and changed the suggested sales increase. loved it

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Felix from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Felix
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team