Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo reviews, Product reviews, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 4769 reviews

skyboticdrones

I have been using the app now for a few weeks, simple setup and great customer service, especially Lisa who always goes the extra mile to ensure I understand when I have questions.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Arnold from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Arnold
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Flaviani Factory

Muy útil esta aplicación, estoy encantado de usarla . Muy fácil de usar. imprescindible para aumentar tus ventas

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Silas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Silas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Goodshape™

This application is all you need for your store ! The customer service is great ! Thank you so much. :)

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

This is Dylan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Dylan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SilkyHair

very good service. very fast, helpful and very professional thank you. I will recommend you in the future

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Rachel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Rachel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

cleencosmetics

Application très complète, peu couteuse pour ce qu'elle offre, service client excellent, je recommande.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Hi there,

This is Nicole from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Nicole
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

StarlingMall

This apps is so great and the support team is excellent! It popped out to remind me how it looks on my page immediately on my first post itself! Very prompt service. Very convenient, easy to navigate, and clear guidance provided

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Ximena from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Ximena
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

click2shop

great service! I have been using them for years and I look forward to continuing to work with what I consider the best review app in the market

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hi there,

This is Vivian from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Vivian
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Trendy, Save & Gifts

I really enjoyed the customer service. I was having problem with the layouts of the reviews and they went into my store and fixed the issue within 10 minutes. It was really great and they didn't charge me extra for that and I'm on a free trial.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Trinity from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Reviews app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Trinity
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Residence Gadgets

Works perfect - Also very good Support - Helped me very quick. The only downside - its a bit slow - but i think they are working on it

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Tabitha from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. Your concerns has been forwarded to concern team to improve it.

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Tabitha
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Voordeligwonen

Amazing customer service. They installed everything perfectly in my theme! And the review section is looking very nice!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team