Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo reviews, Product reviews, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 4375 reviews

You go, girl!

Perfect app, especially liked quick and helpful support. Will help you to integrate, if you have difficulties with that

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Carwyn from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Carwyn
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Vandervals

I just started using this application and I really like it. The very responsive support team, thank you very much

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Jethro from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Reviews and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jethro
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Accento Cassa

Amazing app -- great support team. Andy was very helpful and provided insights as to how to optimize this amazing tool.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi there,

This is Samson from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Samson
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

KARISHOP2020

Great!
I have been assisted by Lisa , and he helped me through,the problem was that I changed my store theme, and in the new my Alireviews did not appear.
very efficient, and my problem was solved soon. without delay
I am very pleased
excellent! :)

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Phelan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Phelan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

LifeTex.com

Johnson REALLY helps me a lot. I hope Ali reviews will have more customize setting in the next version~~

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Neil from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Reviews app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Neil
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

DS

Great app! Has all the functionality I was looking for and the import option is saving me a lot valuable time! Also, the support answered quickly all my questions I had when starting to use this app - thank you!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Radley from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Radley
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

FamilyAreUs

Great app! Has all the functionality I was looking for and the import option is saving me a lot valuable time! Also, the support answered quickly all my questions I had when starting to use this app - thank you!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

This is Egan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Egan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

gudzbr

Its amazing! good Support! Dont crash my store and works good. The price is good too i really recomend!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Radley from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Radley
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Yabaistore

Great app, fantastic support! I had an issue with the reviews not appearing and the team from FireApps fixed it right away!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

This is Neil from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Neil
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Pumally

I used the app to help me to make sales. I liked Ali Reviews! Too much. Andy Roberts, that works on de support, see me with my questions ;)

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Samson from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Samson
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team