Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo reviews, product reviews, AliExpress reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 255 reviews

KakoDeals

Veuillez me rembourser les 9$ que j'ai payé hier pour 24heures d'utilisation. Je viens de désinstaller cette application qui ne fonctionne pas. Aussi, ne me prélevez pas les prochaines mensualités.

I am waiting for you to contact me asap

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

Hello Ibtissam,

This is Ken from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback on Shopify.

First of all, I well understood your issue, and we are so sorry for this inconvenience may have caused to your store.
Unluckily we did not have any chance to assist you directly with a staff account, or a remote session due to your restricted environment.

Besides, I have seen that our agent, Myra, is contacting to you for a refund, and please note that we need billing payment in order to compare with Shopify Partner, so the refund request can be done completely. We do appreciate your cooperation at the earliest in order to finish this process, and next month you will not be billed too.

Thank you for your understanding, and in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
​Ken

Gadbe™ Shop

1 MINUTE REVIEW THAT WILL SAVE YOUR HUNDRED OF HOURS
--
Here my honest review and the 4 reasons why you SHOULD NOT GET this app:

1. You do not own your reviews, they own them. You cannot export them to a file in order you could transfer your customer reviews to another provider.
So, if you have hundreds of reviews and you need to change the app, you will have to do it manually; this is copy and paste, one by one. They do so to force you to stay with them.

2. The customer service is just the worst thing I have ever seen in my whole life. They do not speak English and use Google Translate 24/7: Here is a random email I got from them after I advised them I cannot log in to their app to downgrade my plan to the free version (I request this 11 times on 19 different emails):

"Hi There,
Firstly, please help me to go to our app dashboard > Pricing > Downgrade to FREE plan
Please help me to do this and then you can go to Shopify and check that message still exist , please let me know to help you
Regards"

3. The app is SLOWWW, very SLOWWWW. it will increase the loading time of your product page about 200%. They do not use "lazy load picture" so your product page will load all the review pictures BEFORE your product page loads. This is something you do not want to see.

4. This app claims that it is using Google Rich Snippets in order to help you to rate your page on Google Search but it is FALSE. They are going to claim that their app has this functionality but it is FALSE. If you see the product page you will see there is not a trace of any kind of code to do this functionality, even when you press a stupid button they have to "add" this code.

Developer reply

July 26, 2019

Hi there,

Here's Petey from FireApps Customer Support team. Hope you have a great day.

Firstly, please accept this email as our formal apology for the inconvenience has caused to you.

Regarding your issue that you were unable to get into Ali Reviews Dashboard, after checking carefully, I found that you have opened your store again on April 12, 2019, and constantly used our app with Unlimited plan since then.

However, recently in July, there were some issues with your credit card (refer to below image), and that's the reason why you were stuck at the Approve step.

Secondly, I am not sure if you have been charged during July or not, and we would like to refund your money if it has been charged.
To proceed with the refund request, we need the proof of purchase associated with your account (billing screenshot) as a basic requirement to check with Shopify team. Please help me find this by going to Shopify Dashboard -> Settings -> Billing.

Furthermore, I am sadly to know that you removed our app, but I will be more than happy to assist you for re-installing your app, and make sure it works in a perfect way later.

About other feedback, including lazy load, export reviews, I am going to bring them to our Business Development team for considering in our future releases. Besides, I believe there was misunderstanding about Google Rich Snippets, thus I am also interested to investigate further after you re-install our app.

Thank you for your patience and understanding, and surely we will take this as lesson learnt in order to avoid same thing happen in the future.

Best Regards,
Petey

Miss Bella Fashion

This app absolutely doesnt work !! and they dont wanna give me money back !!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

Here's Petey from FireApps Customer Support team.

First of all, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

Secondly, I can see that we followed up to help you to integrate the code into your theme since 19 days ago, but there was no feedback at all from you for more than 5 days already.

I believe the problem with review box and rating star still persist on you store. Hence, in order to fix this problem, please kindly share us a staff account. then we can help you ASAP.

Besides, we also sent you a separate email to keep following up with priority, and support you better.

Last but not least, in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Best Regards,
Petey

IOKIO Inc New York

This app does not work correctly! Sometimes he shows comments sometimes ignores comments to the right products!

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi Safar,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the trouble you met.

I see that you haven't contacted us for help before, so would you mind to tell me what issue you had when using our app then we can assist you on it please?

Besides, in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Lynn

Demandee

Very disappointing experience. Support is extremely bad. I wanted to check this app for a month or so. The day I was billed, I went for canceling my subscription and it deleted all my reviews. Also, my next month full access was gone for which I was billed for. To make it worse, the support team told me that this how it is.

Moreover, technical support is so bad that when I told them if I can get my reviews back then they accidentally added a button and put two reviews bars on my all product pages.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Hi there,

This is Ken from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback.

I well understood your issue, and am so sorry for this situation which happened to your store, for making this clearer.

At the moment, when you have cancelled our subscription, obviously all the reviews with previous Paid plan will be gone.

For more information, please refer to this article:
https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/2001344-can-i-upgrade-or-downgrade-my-plan

Besides, for the next month full access, we are not allowed you to login into our app with the Paid plan since it has been downgraded already. If you would like to use all of your next month full access, please kindly help me to upgrade without any extra charge for this action, and continuously using our app, and don't forget to downgrade to Free plan again before the date of the next billing cycle charge.

Also, please help me to check the following article to know more about what happened when you downgrade and upgrade our Paid plan (uninstall/reinstall)
https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/2979724-what-happened-when-you-uninstall-and-re-install-our-ali-reviews-apps

Thank you for your understanding, and in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Ken

EUQUERO IMPORTS

tentei apagar e não sai , MERDA! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Hi there,

This is Kori from FireApps Customer Support team.

First of all, I do sincerely sorry for the trouble you met.

Besides, may I know what issue you experienced when had uninstalled our apps? I did a quick check, and found that you have never had any communication with our support team, so that we were not aware of your problem timely.

In case you have any queries next time, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Kori

ebuytide

very bad app, only try to use it, it charge fee, i don't get only one reveiw from him. never add it

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Hi Guo Rui,

Here's Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app.

I did a check on your issue, and found that you are using 7000 products without product importing tools like Ali Orders or Oberlo, therefore, you will not be able to import reviews in bulk for all products at once currently. What I suggest you to do now is that please re-importing your products by using one of above recommended apps along with AliExpress, then Ali Reviews will surely assist you to import reviews as much as you want in bulk.

Meanwhile, I am going to bring this issue to Business Development team to consider about bring it to our future releases.

In case you have any queries next time, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,
Johnson

Photo Squad Studios

Not easy to use, you have to integrate other apps to payment and install a Chrome extension. Very bad app

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Hi Eleonora ,

This is Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app.

First of all, I am not quite clear with your feedback regarding integrate other apps to payment, please help to clarify a little bit more.

Besides, may I know what issue you got with installing our Chrome extension? I did a quick check, and found that you never contacted to our support team, so that we were not aware of your problem timely, thus I am going to follow up with you via email directly.

In case you have any queries next time, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,
Johnson

Le Coup Parfait

it steals order details. You don't need this permission to the app to work.

I uninstalled it directly after the update.

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Hi customer,

Here's Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry to hear this feedback.

Regarding your concern, I would like to confirm that we do not steal any information from your side. Meanwhile, since you have never contacted our support team, I am going to follow up with you via email directly to give you more details on this query.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,
Johnson

PetsField.shop

Unable to download all reviews to .csv file, also not possible to Lazy Load reviews (to get more score at Google Page speed test)

Developer reply

June 25, 2019

Dear Anna Lysenko,

Here’s Anna from FireApps Customer Service team.

Firstly, we deeply apologize for all inconveniences that you have experienced with having no function to download all reviews to .csv file as well as we have not integrated yet with 3rd partner for Lazy loading reviews to get more score at Google Page speed test.

We highly appreciate your contribution, and will make more effort to develop the app with more useful functions in the future releases, so please keep staying tuned.

Thank you for your understanding, and feel free to reach out to us if you need more support. We’re willing to help you via our live chat, and our email at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards,
Anna