Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo reviews, product reviews, AliExpress reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 3866 reviews

thephonekeyboard

At first, I didn't see the reviews, but I had excellent advice from the developer. It took only about 10 minutes to resolve everything. Thanks Andy !!!!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Alan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Reviews app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Alan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

CollumHug™

Great app, quick and stylish, customer support is unbelievably helpful. Overall feel very satisfied! Great app, quick and stylish, customer support is unbelievably helpful. Overall feel very satisfied!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Diana from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Diana
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

The Spirit Of Modernity

great app! there were pleasant moments while working with this application! most importantly, polite, kind and helpful staff who are always ready to help! special thanks to
Andy Roberts for prompt help in solving my question! keep up the good work guys!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there,

This is Peter from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Peter
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Hot Gear Hub

Good app, great customer service. Customer service staff are really awesome. Very kind, friendly, and talented staff. App should be improved, translation setting, selected countries setting, etc, Import Settings are not working properly, whatever we put as settings, the app pulling out random reviews, but I'm sure these guys will make it work, they're making improvements on the app constantly as I understood.

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there,

I'm John from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

Related to your concerns as Import Setting, I see you are having an active chat with my colleague as Lisa, please ask them for further support.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
John
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Colorful Rocks

very good app it helped me import a bunch of reviews in seconds would definitely recommend to anyone interested in selling online

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Discountshaving

This app is really very good, its limited only by the available reviews that you are trying to import, but it allows very easy import of reviews. Like all apps that pull data, especially text, from Aliexpress the quality is poor because the source quality is poor, but this app allows careful control over what to use and what to discard and also the edit feature is fast and easy to use. Lots more features to explore, but as someone who has been using Shopify apps for 8 years or more, and has been involved in dropshipping before the term existed I can say that this app is at the top of my list of totally essential apps.

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there,

This is Johnson from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

Related to your concern as review quality, we bring an OUTSTANDING FUNCTION as Import Reviews from CSV file. To be specific, this function helps you:

- Bulk import reviews to multiple products - all at once
- Edit CSV file with your own content
- Add reviews to products that have 0 reviews on AliExpress or other sources.

Please be advised that this feature is only available for Essential and Premium plan. For more detail, please kindly have a look in the related article at https://support.fireapps.io/en/article/how-to-import-reviews-from-csv-file-dg0mlu/

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

PADCAT E-MART

I love the app and the best costumer service! The agent is friendly and fast to attend my app inquires and problems.

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Kate from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Reviews app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kate
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

TiendaAurora

Thanks! Works perfect , and its easy to use, first i have a little problem but Andy fixed it in minutes !

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SmartSoapPh

Very great app. customer service is also very accomodating. highly recommended! I really appreciate the help!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

BACK DECOMPRESS™

I had a problem with this app, I contacted their support and the problem was resolved in less than an hour. Thanks, Andy for your help!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Reviews and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 386 387
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 386 387