Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

SEASONAL OFFERS! Get photo reviews via Emails, SMS & Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 350 reviews

gillybees65

As a new store I don't have any reviews yet! so showing reviews about the same product I am certain will help me get sales.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Hi Gillian,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

ELLIEWAN

Great support, great app! I have no complaints. There are some features that aren't available, like review request personalized customization but maybe that will be possible in the future.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Hi Ijeoma,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

As you recommend the new feature, we have noted this point for Dev team, they will consider to check and add it for future update.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

FutureDreamStore

Hij werkt super fijn en is overzichtelijk! Bedankt voor de support! Het is een app om aan te raden!!!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi Ashley,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

JBCoolCats

I have been using this app for about 3 years not. It works well. You do need to review the reviews to make sure they make sense as they sometimes are translated. When you need assistance, they are good at responding.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi Brenda,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Ownitexpress

The upgrade is nice. Although It cost more to be able to edit product description, I still believe Ali Reviews is one of the best out there.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

With your Essential plan, you will have more useful features to attract buyers' attention. More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

EASYLUXUR

Me gustó ya que puedo integrar comentarios de otras páginas a la mía, ayuda fortalecer la confianza con mis clientes.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Hi Javier,

This is Matthew from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Matthew
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

XOXOCLICK

me encanta la aplicación es de gran ayuda para mi tienda, el soporte lo mejor me guiaron de principio a fin eso me encanto.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Hi Lorena,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Smart Relief Pro

Bella app, funzionale, la uso per il mio store, secondo me la dashboard andrebbe rivista un pò meglio con dei menù a tendina più complementari, perchè è un po confusionale quando apre la pagina dell'opzione.
Il servizio chat è molto veloce a rispondere, sono stati molto gentili in ogni occasione, forse un pò confusi quando cambiano operatore, ma hanno comunque risolto tutti i mie problemi con molta professionalità e velocità, senza mollare mai, nonostante tutti gli intoppi!
Consigliata sicuramente!!

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Mauro,

I'm Diego from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your feedback of The New Ali Reviews.

I got your feedback about our app design. Also you said that "maybe a little confused when they change operator", because the agent supporting your case is out of their shift, so other agent will take care your case, but please do not worry, we have internal note, so other agent can continue supporting your case easily.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Diego
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Kipukauppa.com

The app works well. Some small issues when changing a theme, but customer service fixed them all fast! Customer service gets 100 stars.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Henry,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Vepart

Reactive team, good apps with a lot of update ! Really like it to make your shops grow up ! Flexible

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Hi Jessy,

Here's Roger from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Roger
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 34 35
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 34 35