Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. marts 2024

Good customerservice, quick response time and easily able to manage product reviews, for 5 stars I would like to be able to automatically translate the reviews and the review container itself to the language that matches with the region the user is visiting the website from.

BackWellness
Holland (Nederlandene)
3 måneder bruger appen
1. februar 2024

We subscribed to the essential plan for a few months but opted to switch to the free version as part of our cost-saving measures. This transition necessitated the manual deletion of the majority of our reviews to comply with the free plan's five-review limit, despite having imported hundreds. It would be significantly more user-friendly if the app facilitated review removal with the same ease as their importation or addition.

Consequently, I rate the app three stars. However, Joyce deserves a five-star rating for her assistance during this process. Her professionalism, patience, and understanding were commendable. Great job, Joyce!

Easiley
Finland
3 måneder bruger appen
19. januar 2024

I've had a problem where i cant import reviews for some reason and both times customer support has fixed it and imported the reviews for me. I think it will still happen and so im hesitant to import more reviews because i worry it wont work but they do a great job at helping me out. Just now Joyce not only helped me with my request but did it for me. They're responsive and helpful. Good experience overall but if that bug still exists that stops me from importing reviews is still at play then its a bit ironic considering importing reviews is their business.

MumboLights
Australien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
9. februar 2024

User Interface should be improved and the widget should be improved and should be easy to implement on the page. rest the app is beautiful and cheaper.

Charcoal
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
19. marts 2024

Customer service is top tier. I Recommend it over other review apps.

OmniTech
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
FireApps svarede 24. marts 2024

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

23. januar 2024

I'm relatively new to using this app and I still haven't discovered everything, but Violette from the Customer Support team was a great help in getting me started up on my store.

Luhara
USA
21 dage bruger appen
17. april 2024

Quick and straight to the point! Thank you, Nim! :)

CORE
Portugal
20 dage bruger appen
FireApps svarede 22. april 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

26. januar 2024

Polaris helped me a lot! Thanks for that!!!

Schippershop
Holland (Nederlandene)
9 måneder bruger appen
8. februar 2024

Very nice. Tee is such a star in helping rectifying problem.

Mama's Love Kids
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
21 dage bruger appen
14. marts 2024

Very Good Support ! Thanks a lot

Mizy
Schweiz
15 dage bruger appen
FireApps svarede 18. marts 2024

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce