Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. december 2023

estou gostando!

Minha loja
Brasilien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 28. december 2023

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

31. maj 2023

Lost a lot of customization possibilities with the new Shopify policies but one thing to note is their attentive customer service, I've been attended by Harry and really like the attentiveness and willingness to help so far. 100% Recommend

ModNest
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
FireApps svarede 1. juni 2023

Hi there,

I'm Christabel from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank for your review about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Christabel
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

27. juni 2023

wasn't sure if it was a person at first but she put up with the questions and actually helped me....

My Store
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 13. juli 2023

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

31. august 2023

Arrived today - I tried it out, and my face feels good!! Thank you so much, I LOVE IT!

PulseDeals
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
5. juni 2023

Just started using this app, Instant replies and helpful tips very useful for what im working towards!

HexaGlow
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 6. juni 2023

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

4. december 2023

helpful customer service

Zentique
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
FireApps svarede 6. december 2023

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your feedback

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

18. december 2023

Eu tive alguns problemas técnicos quando comecei a usar o aplicativo. na Shopify mas a Alene me ajudou a resolver com um ótimo suporte. Recomendo

TotalTail
Brasilien
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
FireApps svarede 20. december 2023

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your comments

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

15. januar 2024

hi

sulex.online
Indien
Cirka 8 timer bruger appen
6. august 2023

SatIsfied! Product is good, customer service is also very helpful and responds INSTANTLY it is pricy tho..

Void Studio
Portugal
Cirka en måned bruger appen
FireApps svarede 23. august 2023

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

12. april 2024

very good

FLIPZEY
Indien
FireApps svarede 15. april 2024

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce