Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. juni 2023

Just started using this app, Instant replies and helpful tips very useful for what im working towards!

HexaGlow
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 6. juni 2023

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

4. december 2023

The only drawback is that you can't edit comments.

MyPlusWear
USA
Cirka 15 timer bruger appen
FireApps svarede 6. december 2023

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. Because of the review policy, so review cannot be edited anymore, so hope you sympathize for us

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

31. august 2023

Arrived today - I tried it out, and my face feels good!! Thank you so much, I LOVE IT!

PulseDeals
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
6. august 2023

SatIsfied! Product is good, customer service is also very helpful and responds INSTANTLY it is pricy tho..

Void Studio
Portugal
Cirka en måned bruger appen
FireApps svarede 23. august 2023

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

24. december 2023

estou gostando!

Minha loja
Brasilien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 28. december 2023

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

8. juli 2023

They have supper helpful support if you have any questions, although the costs can add up if you are just beginning.

The Simpli Store
USA
3 dage bruger appen
FireApps svarede 13. juli 2023

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for a review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

4. december 2023

helpful customer service

Zentique
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
FireApps svarede 6. december 2023

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your feedback

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

15. januar 2024

hi

sulex.online
Indien
Cirka 8 timer bruger appen
3. august 2023

Quinn was speedy in assisting me as soon as I downloaded the app, literally no time at all! She was very patient and sent me a step by step guide alongside her chat to assist me with a predetermined problem- thanks Quinn!

JEN'EVENT
Storbritannien
Cirka en time bruger appen
FireApps svarede 23. august 2023

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

29. august 2023

Der Support ist wirklich sehr gut. Kaum Installiert schon ist jemand mit Rat und Tat zur Stelle um einem wirklich sehr umfangreich zu helfen. Leider 4 Sterne, weil man bei dem kostenlosen Plan nur 5 Kundenbewertungen einfügen kann. Klare Empfehlung diese App!! :)

Sensoul
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen