Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 13. november 2020

J'ai testé l'application et le service est de bons qualités avec des conseillers à l'écoute (Lynn).

SaviLand
Frankrig
36 minutter bruger appen
FireApps svarede 13. november 2020

Hi there,

This is John from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
John
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

1. december 2022

Funciona bem, e tem atendimento muito bom. O atendente foi super atencioso e fez um ótimo trabalho ao me ajudar, recomendo

Hot Fácil
Brasilien
33 minutter bruger appen
FireApps svarede 2. december 2022

Hi Gabriel,

Here's Erica from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Erica
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

3. juli 2020

Not bad, installed quickly and seems easy to import reviews into our products. Will update review once we set this up

Your Fashion Leggings
USA
32 minutter bruger appen
FireApps svarede 7. juli 2020

Hi Jenny,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thank you for your feedback.

Hope you are enjoying our app, and should you need any further help from us, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Raymond

29. september 2018

bonjour je trouve que c'est sympathique et facile d'utilisation merci pour cette application,
Cordialement

aspiregadgets
Frankrig
32 minutter bruger appen
9. april 2022

I have just started with the App and the 24 hr support is very helpful. Looking forward to using Ali reviews on our site.

McHugh's Shoes
Australien
27 minutter bruger appen
FireApps svarede 13. april 2022

Hi Annie,

I'm Richard. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

1. december 2022

received help removing duplicate star ratings on my store great app and friendly staff i would advise using this app

thehaccs
Storbritannien
21 minutter bruger appen
FireApps svarede 2. december 2022

Hi there,

Here's Jocasta from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocasta
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

4. april 2017

Not perfect but its effective they will be working on updates soon so hopefully it gets sorted out but the concept is awesome!

Veritasanctuary
USA
15 minutter bruger appen
12. maj 2019

Very nice and very helpful. 2 issues I have.
1. After every single import, if I do a search for a product, I get an error to log out and log back in.
2. Setting the import to US only imports a lot of other reviews. This is not such a big deal for me, but having to exit the app and restart it after every import is highly annoying.

Northland General
USA
8 minutter bruger appen
FireApps svarede 13. maj 2019

Thank for your feedback. We will double check, if it's a bug, we will fix is soon. Thank you again for using Ali Reviews

12. marts 2018

This app is great. Offers a lot of filters and options for imported reviews and is simply great. The only reason I'm giving it 4/5 is because I would have liked the ability to import the reviews into the default "Product Reviews" shopify app.

Wemakehomes
Rumænien
4 minutter bruger appen
6. november 2017

Great App. Could love if it offered bulk importing or a sync with Oberlo.

Alarm Clock Nation
Canada