Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
1. december 2022

received help removing duplicate star ratings on my store great app and friendly staff i would advise using this app

thehaccs
Storbritannien
21 minutter bruger appen
FireApps svarede 2. december 2022

Hi there,

Here's Jocasta from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocasta
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

4. april 2017

Not perfect but its effective they will be working on updates soon so hopefully it gets sorted out but the concept is awesome!

Veritasanctuary
USA
15 minutter bruger appen
12. maj 2019

Very nice and very helpful. 2 issues I have.
1. After every single import, if I do a search for a product, I get an error to log out and log back in.
2. Setting the import to US only imports a lot of other reviews. This is not such a big deal for me, but having to exit the app and restart it after every import is highly annoying.

Northland General
USA
8 minutter bruger appen
FireApps svarede 13. maj 2019

Thank for your feedback. We will double check, if it's a bug, we will fix is soon. Thank you again for using Ali Reviews

12. marts 2018

This app is great. Offers a lot of filters and options for imported reviews and is simply great. The only reason I'm giving it 4/5 is because I would have liked the ability to import the reviews into the default "Product Reviews" shopify app.

Wemakehomes
Rumænien
4 minutter bruger appen
6. november 2017

Great App. Could love if it offered bulk importing or a sync with Oberlo.

Alarm Clock Nation
Canada
6. maj 2024

f1delio
Grækenland
Cirka 8 timer bruger appen
FireApps svarede 8. maj 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

19. januar 2024

WTZTECH
SAR Hongkong
En dag bruger appen
21. december 2023

TechTrove-Shop
Pakistan
2 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 28. december 2023

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thanks so much for your rating

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

16. december 2023

horizon5
Saudi-Arabien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 20. december 2023

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your rating

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

13. december 2023

FASHION KENZI
Jordan
3 dage bruger appen
FireApps svarede 14. december 2023

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your rating

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce