Rezensionen (14.336)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Juli 2019

I am currently using this app but today i have a problem with my images reviews they are not showing up on my store . There are numbers on the right top of the reviews that have images . i do not know how to solve the problem.

BigStreet
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 31. Juli 2019

Hi Muhammet,

Here's Ken from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thanks so much for your feedback.

We are so sorry for this inconvenience may have caused to your store, and it is sadly to know that we could not help you earlier.

About your reported issue, I would like to inform that it was caused due to a new function we just added recently, Lazy load, in order to improve your customers' experience in your Shopify store. However, there might be some old cache saved on your Chrome browser. Thus, our resolution is that kindly help me clear the old cache, and reload the page (by pressing Ctrl + Shift + R in your keyboard), and everything should work as usual.

Thanks so much for your understanding, and hopefully you will continue enjoying our app.

Best Regards,
Ken

25. Februar 2018

Worked really well for about 2 weeks. Now i can't get any reviews and no matter what link or parameters i put in it just says "oops nobody is home, there are no reviews' even if there are thousands.

Disappointed.

Crater Lake Outdoors
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
6. Juni 2019

error 404 ????? que ce passe-t-il ?? il faut vite règler ce probleme. nous payons pour cette application

Aliver canada
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2019

Dear Stephanie,

I am Lynn from Ali Reviews Customer Support team, and firstly I would like to say sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Regarding the 404 issue you got, this is because our servers was experiencing an unexpected outage.

We are now in progress to fix it, and the ETA provided will be around 06:30am, Jun 7, 2019 (GMT).

Everything should be back to normal at that moment, meanwhile I will keep you updated with latest news via your email.

Once again, we deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,
Lynn

27. Dezember 2019

I added this app thinking it was going to provide real genuine reviews from previous customers who actually purchased this product, however, I later realized this app just generates fake reviews. I regret paying for this app because if I wanted fake reviews I could have just created them on my own for free. Not sure if it states that it generates unauthentic reviews in its description, but that is what you'll get by using this.

WeHarness
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 29. Dezember 2019

Hello Patrick,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback.

Actually the main function of our app is to import real reviews from AliExpress to your store.

Therefore, imported reviews will be the same as in AliExpress which are REAL reviews from real buyers, and they are NOT auto-generated reviews.

May I know what trouble you had met which caused you think that our app was generating fake reviews?

I will be more than happy to assist you then.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Have a great day.

Regards,
Lynn

28. Juni 2019

How can i delete under the "write a review" button the "powered by Ali Reviews" ? I want to dropship, but it is impossible if i tell my costumers where i buy the product from.

thephotographyball.com
Ungarn
Etwa ein monat mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 2. Juli 2019

Hi there,

I am Myra from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am so sorry to hear the problem happened on your store.

If you want to remove "Powered by Ali Reviews", you have to upgrade to Pro or Unlimited plan.

Beside that, I see that your problem was fixed already when you had upgraded to Pro plan.

I hope you are happy and enjoy our app.

Thanks for choosing our app, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have more queries via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Myra.

5. April 2019

IDK if it's me who's using the app wrong, but I configured everything yet it's not displaying any reviews on my product pages.

Good Life Hax
Kenia
Etwa ein monat mit der App
30. September 2017

work well for first 2 days after that its no showing the reviews.

10dollarestore
Pakistan
Etwa ein monat mit der App
13. Oktober 2017

I've generated reviews for on of my products, now I can't edit it. It just doesn't whatever changes I make. I want to used this app, I wish it was functioning properly. Unfortunately I'll have to uninstall it, in order no to get charged

Newdogfashion
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Juni 2019

What happens with the platform!!!!!?????????????

I took 13 hours to remove the photos of the reviews that I did not want in my items, if you had the possibility to allow us to select all the photos together of the reviews of an item 13 working hours would have been summarized in 5 - 10 minutes.

The possibility of allowing us to import the reviews of our suppliers is excellent, a great idea, but the panel of tools needs to be more efficient for us.

Oleiko
Portugal
Etwa ein monat mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2019

Hi Antonio,

Here is Myra from Customer Support Team.

Firstly, we are truly sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with our app.

I did check your issue about removing picture on review, and I would like to inform you that you can do it by simply uncheck “Review picture” option in Themes setting.

Please give it a try, and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a great day.

Regards,
Myra

19. März 2018

It doesnt let you remove the "powered by ali reviews" that makes it look fake as hell. also doesnt let you ad many reviews only 4 or 5

Kevin022
Vereinigte Staaten
29 tage mit der App