Rezensionen (14.331)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. August 2018

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11···

Efungal
China
26 tage mit der App
7. September 2020

Podia ter uma melhor tradução dos comentarios. Se voces não fazerem isso daqui apouco aparece um pograma que ira fazer

Gratashop
Brasilien
18 tage mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 8. September 2020

Hi Bruno,

I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am so sorry for the inconvenience that caused to you.

Related to your concern, we have used Translation service provided by AliExpress, so it is out of our control to decide which content will be translated or not. However, we are providing and recommend few options for you to resolve this issue:

1. Use "Exclude last 7 days" setting, because AliExpress does not translate reviews created in last 7 days.
2. Translate reviews content manually by clicking on needed reviews on Manage Reviews, and edit them.

3. Use a translation app with Third party translation, for example Transcy which can help you to translate up to 5 languages and convert many currencies. You can take a look from this link: https://apps.shopify.com/transcy

4. Import reviews from CSV file. For making it clear, if translated reviews from product A were prepared, you can import them via CSV file. For more detail how to import from CSV file can be found here: https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/3637804-how-to-import-reviews-from-csv-file. Please be advised that, this function is available on Essential and Premium plan.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Raymond

16. September 2017

Great idea but this app is really expensive and doesn't propose any support...

Trekkin
Frankreich
17 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Oktober 2018

I get the exact same review word for word including the pictures but it shows it is from a different person. I have to delete all the duplicates and there are many. It is VERY time consuming.If I cannot find a way to prevent this,I will be deleting the app.

Forever Ruthie Mae
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
22. April 2018

The app is not stable. It will not always import reviews right away, sometimes you have to wait couple hours for reviews to start showing up. They want me to give them access to my store but I explained to them that the issue when you initially add a product and not forever so I don't think their team can see the issue fast enough.

Myproducthunter
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
25. August 2018

App would be a 5 star except the loading time is so slow the customer will bounce before they even know the product has reviews.

Bigtoy Store
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
1. Juni 2017

Doesn't work on every product. Also it should display the average review for each product on the menu collection page, but it doesn't. This app could definitely be improved.

Ganga Himalayan Store
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2022

Hi there,

This is Alex. We're truly sorry for your unexpected experience about our app

With the latest version, we will make sure our app functions can resolve all your issues in the past. Please consider to reinstall our app and let us have a chance to support you with the highest priority.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alex
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

18. Juni 2017

Won't install, have contacted support so hoping they can help! will update my review then

Showershower Experience
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 24 stunden mit der App
13. März 2018

full of bug, doesn't work correctlly

Ipazaar Com
Albanien
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. August 2019

Não funcionou em minha loja, mesmo seguindo as orientações. Foi realizado os procedimentos conforme manual. Mesmo assim não aparecem os reviews nos produtos.

Descontos Tech
Brasilien
Etwa 9 stunden mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 20. August 2019

Hi there,

Here’s Anna from FireApps Customer Service team, and I am very sorry for any inconvenience may have caused to you.

With your concern, I have visited your website, and see that it's showing well with the review box and star on your product page.

Please let me know your current problem, and I will assist you ASAP.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Anna