Avis (14 332)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 31 décembre 2022

Been running an E-Commerce Store alone, and through their help desk Mirene was able to assist me with coding and landing page advice. Very Helpful and would recommend this service to anyone!

Purrfect Desires
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 3 janvier 2023

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

19 avril 2018

Very Helpful And Looks Very Impressive

Jn Kaymart
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2022

Aplicativo excelente, suporte realmente de qualidade e que esta disposto a ajudar o próximo, após testar vários apps de review finalmente achei um top... e uma observação também para o ÓTIMO atendimento prestado pela GRACE...

Descontown
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 30 mars 2022

Hi Gabriel,

This is Alexander. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

23 septembre 2022

John Saved My website and was a great help highly recommend. He helped a lot and saved my website and a lot of time.

Fidget Led Pen
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 26 septembre 2022

Hi Ryan,

This is Miranda from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Miranda
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

24 juin 2017

Superb! This is what I was looking for!

Shopandbay
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2023

Great App and Support was amazing! Thanks a lot

Trove74
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 4 juillet 2023

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

18 avril 2023

I have used this guys before, so I know to use them again and the customer service and level of professionalism has not changed in 5+ years! Still fantastic!!

Aurora was very concise and knew exactly what I needed, no alteration needed!

Thank you!
The NUM3 Team!

NUMB3
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 20 avril 2023

Hi Sam,

I'm Louisa from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews and e-commerce useful knowledge

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Louisa
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2 mars 2019

Really useful!
I liked a lot aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Best Travel Gadgets
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 août 2018

TOP NOTCH APP everyone MUST have!

Thezentone
Singapour
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mars 2019

I think this is one of the best app in terms of importing reviews and increasing the trust worthiness of your website.Most importantly the support team is always there to help.thanks i already had a great experience just at the start.hopefully it going more better in future

Shashimassager
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application