Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews , 14,072件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2020年9月10日

I am happy with customer support: Andy and a few other as well, very supportive. But not quite happy with the fact that the translation into English, it has not 100% working as it supposed to

The Toys Republic
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
FireAppsが返信しました 2020年9月13日

Hi Lovinea,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your valuable feedback.

Related to your concern as "translation into English is not working well", you meant your review content is not completely translated into English, right?

If yes, please be advised that we have used Translation service provided by AliExpress, and recently AliExpress decided that they will keep a review in original language without translating if that review has been created within 7 days compared to current day.

In order to resolve this problem, you can follow our recommendation in the following article that might be helpful for you: https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/4246700-why-are-my-reviews-not-translated-after-importing-from-aliexpress

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards,
Raymond

2017年12月18日

This app was easy to install and reviews were easy to import. However, It's a bit tedious to import reviews for each product. If there is a way to import multiple reviews please advise and i will give 5 stars.

Clachic Styles
ジャマイカ
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
2019年5月11日

Really nice app. It helped me alot to import reviews for my site. Best to get as some free application.

Custom Kulture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
2019年4月27日

Really easy to work, perfect to beginners. I have some problems when I tried to import from aliexpress, but in general is a perfect app.

Delluma Acessórios
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年1月9日

Excellent support from Ellie. I think that some basic features should be available on the free plan. Other than that, decent app.

Vamp Lingerie
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
FireAppsが返信しました 2023年1月11日

Hi there,

I'm Christabel from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Christabel
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2019年2月20日

its a very cool app u can change all u want text etc its just an better app than the other like loox

G-bone
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2022年2月24日

I am new to this application but i appreciate the help setting it up. Everyone was patient and willing to help

The Sweetest Experience
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
FireAppsが返信しました 2022年3月1日

Hi Shelby,

This is Miranda. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Miranda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2019年8月8日

Tooooooo Expensive............................................................................................

naturaskyshop
中国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2022年1月23日

A little bit expensive but very good app ! It's really a pleasur to work with it. Client services are also reactive

Tiber™
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
FireAppsが返信しました 2022年1月24日

Hi Lorraine,

My name's Erica from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Erica
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2022年4月4日

The app seems very well designed and quick to get started with the help provided. Thanks to Lisa who is very friendly and efficient. I have unfortunately not been able to continue with the app as I cannot afford it yet. I may come back to this app, with pleasure if it is the case!

Artland Origines
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
FireAppsが返信しました 2022年4月6日

Hi there,

I'm Thomas. We would like to thank your review f you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team