レビュー (14,325)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2022年12月30日

It helped me a lot in solving the problems, thank you very much, I was having a hard time studying on my own before.

elvar
アゼルバイジャン
アプリの使用期間:29日
FireAppsが返信しました 2023年1月3日

Hi Elvar,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2021年12月8日

This is the number 1 app for reviews, I did a 600 CSV reviews in like 3 hours, easy to edit csv, make a copy for other collections if u have....It's just the easiest and fastest appp for reviews. And BTW, LISA WHITE helped me alot with the setting and configurations, she gave me the right answers in seconds!

Stately Voices
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:29日
FireAppsが返信しました 2021年12月13日

Hi Vivsenco,

This is Miranda from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Miranda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2022年2月14日

GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

original Apple store
中国
アプリの使用期間:29日
FireAppsが返信しました 2022年2月15日

Hi there,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2022年10月27日

I would like to thank Jaxber for support, solved my problem in mint so kind and helpful person, this app is very recommended

Cupkickers.com
クウェート
アプリの使用期間:29日
FireAppsが返信しました 2022年10月28日

Hi Mohammed,

This is Louisa from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Louisa
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2022年3月24日

the app has super a beautiful design, you can have the best landing pages. very satisfied! . ... . .

Outlet do Guri
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:29日
FireAppsが返信しました 2022年3月25日

Hi Matheus,

This is Donna. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Donna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2023年5月6日

Arian was great help, she helped me set up the app and went above and beyond to make sure my store looked great. 5 stars!

Blinder's Boutique
韓国
アプリの使用期間:29日
FireAppsが返信しました 2023年5月9日

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2019年1月12日

I love what it does. Hoping it starts to boost my sales, but getting already more users. I would like to get more for free!

Own Pleasures
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:29日
編集日:2021年4月5日

Comment arréter l'abonnement ? je ne trouve pas le parametrage pour cela une réponse s'il vous plait..

Light-Home
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:29日
FireAppsが返信しました 2021年3月16日

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2021年7月11日

The support team responds very fast and kindly, I recommend this app, pricing is also very acceptable

THE C0ZY HUT
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:29日
FireAppsが返信しました 2021年7月12日

Hi Andrius,

My name's Ethelbert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Ethelbert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2023年3月6日

Very good costumer support, and very easy to navigate within the app. The support is better than any other review app out there ;)

ElectraWrist
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:29日
FireAppsが返信しました 2023年3月7日

Hi Simon,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce