Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews , 14.214 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de dezembro de 2023

Great customer service, fix all issues right away. Thank you!

Charmente
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Charmente,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

15 de dezembro de 2023

I had an excellent experience with customer support, notably with Nim's assistance. Nim responded quickly to my inquiries and together we brainstormed a fantastic solution. The support was outstanding, combining efficiency with creative problem-solving. Highly recommend for anyone needing prompt and innovative assistance!

DropIn Glasses
Suécia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Magnus,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

26 de dezembro de 2023

The support is great. Fast response time and good implementation. Clara in particular does an excellent job. I can only recommend that!

Bebujo™️
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Colin,

This is Donna from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Donna
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

1 de fevereiro de 2024

When I first used it, I encountered some difficulties. Then I contacted customer service, who provided some suggestions but did not solve them. Then, customer service helped me find a software engineer and solved the problem perfectly through remote control. This is simply too cool. I must recommend this software to everyone, not only because it is really useful, but also because of the thoughtful service provided by the developers

luckybabyfy
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

1 de fevereiro de 2024

The app works great & they have great customer support!

TheSunDelight
Bélgica
9 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Sylvan,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

27 de janeiro de 2024

Working perectly, very easy to use and make work so simply !

Expoclass Store
Reino Unido
29 dias usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

14 de janeiro de 2024

amazing customer support! giselle was a support helped me out a lot. I am also not a bot lol, for real would recommend

NekoPlush
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Neko,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

12 de janeiro de 2024

I recently used the app to add reviews to my store, and it exceeded my expectations. The process was incredibly easy, allowing me to customize the reviews to perfectly fit the aesthetic of my store. What made the experience even better was the fantastic assistance I received from Giselle. She was knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to ensure I got the most out of the app. Thanks to Giselle and the user-friendly features, my store now has a genuine and personalized touch that my customers love. Highly recommended!

Addordle
Austrália
2 dias usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

22 de janeiro de 2024

Violette is the boss, thanks for your help ! (problem of widget)

Limaly
França
7 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

3 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent! The personal and fast customer service is 10 out of 10! Cris was extremely helpful.

Paint My Pics
Nova Zelândia
17 dias usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce