Avaliações (14.332)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de janeiro de 2024

Five stars if they change two things:

1) customizable fonts in email templates
2) Remove the requirement to have the button "submit review with photos". This should be an option, not required. Some merchants do not want to give customers the freedom to upload photos or videos on the site (to control branding of site).

Ennis Park
Estados Unidos
24 dias usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 14 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Seth,

Here's Leon from Ali Reviews and we're truly sorry for this unexpected experience with our app

Regarding to your issues, unfortunately we have not yet supported them at the moment. However, we have seriously noted and will take them into consideration to improve our app in the better way

Also we have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you via email, please let him know if you need further support

Best Regards,
Leon
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 10 de outubro de 2020

I am using this app since more than a year.
First af all, this app makes your store much slower thats for sure, so it is harder to positioning store in Google, also Google marks product pages with reviews as an error so keep that in mind. There was an inciddent where app just stop working, I do not know for how long I paid for not working app and how much money I wasted during advertasing of products without reviews so it was way less effective.
When I contacted support I spot on Andy. I accepted "collaborate" option immediately to make this done as soon as possible. I check the status of collaborant after one hour just to see "Never logged in". And then I wrote a message once again and then Andy log in immediately and fix the issue in couple of minutes. I wonder how much I would have waited if I hadn't written to him. I though this app was flawless but it is not.

SugoiKit
Polônia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 12 de outubro de 2020

Hi there,

Here`s Raymond from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team, and we are truly sorry that you ain't satisfied with support service provided by one of my colleague here.

Regarding concern about the loading speed and Google issue, if it still is happening now, I am willing to check it deeper for you. Also we are having a new performance update this week, so perhaps it can satisfy your expectation.

Another problem was about the delay with support service. Please note that this may happen when there was a high volume in chat, and we are doing our best to reduce it as much as possible.

Besides, I'm proud to share with you that most of issues reported by merchants recently can be fixed within first hour which I do see in your situation too.

Thank you for your understanding, and should you need any further assistance later, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards,
Raymond

16 de abril de 2018

Hi
I have updated the new version but still I can't add all 5000 products with reviews.. when using oberlo .. each page gives me a list of 20 products to add reviews..so it will take me 250 times to add reviews for 5000 products.. please help me out.. Thanks

Mbmcity
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
22 de dezembro de 2017

it should have auto linking to each product. this is very time consuming.

Elpis Garden
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
23 de junho de 2018

Nice at first, but takes way too long to load, they sometime don't appear and support isn't great

Icicool
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
1 de novembro de 2017

It does not import the same number of reviews or review numbers. Just a few most of the time. Some of the product reviews it cannot import and it simply says try putting different options but none of them works.

Minimalistjewels
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
8 de abril de 2019

I don't like this app at all. I tried importing some reviews and it kept duplicating the same review. The app works poorly. I'm also not happy the name is visible to anyone visiting my site.

The Last Collective
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
1 de março de 2019

I have a problem with my products not apearing on the product list.
I tried to contact support but they still haven´t responded nor seen my customer service chat for over 2 days even though the system says that the average answer time is 5 min....

Valar Morghulis
Argentina
4 meses usando o app
9 de abril de 2021

Since the most recent update, the app became a lot less helpful.
We started with a free trial. After the free trial I always downgraded to the basic plan, but now I need to write all of the reviews again.
They are doing everything they can to have there customers buy a more expensive plan.

vmcomdk
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 10 de abril de 2021

Hi Jeroen,

Here`s David from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team, and we are truly sorry for this inconvenience caused.

We seem not to understand your issue clearly, you please elaborate it, and we're willing to help you deal with it. Besides that, we have seen that you're having an active chat with my colleague, so please feel free to let them know about your issue.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Best Regards
David

Data de edição: 2 de fevereiro de 2022

Very poor app, you can't display review stars on your homepage featured product and when you want to migrate to some other app which allows you this, they won't let you export the reviews from their app so that they could be compatible with the app you need

DUTYPRINT
Ucrânia
3 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2022

Hi DENYS,

Here's Roger from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team and we're truly sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience

Firstly, as you said that "can't display review stars on your homepage featured product", for your case, our Dev team informed you that your homepage is using JS to load so our rating code can't work properly

Secondly, as export review function, there is a misunderstanding from my colleague, for making it clear our app will definitely let you export review. I have seen that my colleague has sent you follow-up emails, please let them know if you need further help

Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Regards,
Roger
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team