Avaliações (14.385)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de novembro de 2017

Are you kidding? Base plan (free) only for 1 item? Functionality is good, however you cannot place the reviews section where you want-it's automatically placed on the bottom of the product page.

Mebymede
Estônia
Aproximadamente 7 horas usando o app
25 de outubro de 2022

The solution does not meet our requirements: - ITS SLOW (on german/europe pages): Its loaded very late and reduces the whole page rendering speed. - No EXPORT-FUNCTION an help: Its a high risk for everyone, who works with Ali Reviews. Be aware that all reviews could be useless, if you want to change review app one day. - Nearly NO SUPPORT OF 2.0-THEMES. Most sections and blocks have to be integrated manually in the code. Most other apps create clean entries, which can be used in the theme editor. Everytime you want to change something with Ali reviews, you have to ask the (very fast) support. The integration by the support looked "quick and dirty". It worked at the end, but it was done by "try and error". + The SUPPORT IST VERY FAST, allways available and friendly. I got several chat-notifications while i was starting the setup. They integratet all code by themselves and took care of my advices. + The design of the Widgets are the best, ive seen and tried out. Its really a pitty, that the other points (especially speed and dirty integration) makes it impossible for us to use it.

LEDs.de V5
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 26 de outubro de 2022

Hi Christian,

This is Donna from Ali Reviews and we're deeply sorry for your unexpected experience

Regarding to your concerns as following:

1. For the loading speed, as you know that the more reviews/photos you import per product, the slower it loads. Therefore, we recommend that you could display max 8 - 10 reviews per reviews page and suitable number of photos as a temporary way to improve it

2. Export function, although you cannot do it by yourself, we're willing to help you if you have this request

3. We have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, but unsuccessful, she gave you clear explanation along with its solution on your case, please let her know if you need further support

Hope to hear from you as soon as possible

Regards,
Donna
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 12 de fevereiro de 2019

Its my second page it does not work! Once you import the products, it does not apply to my page. You wait a while and when they return they have been erased and will not let you import new products. My theme is Debut.

Baby Shark Original
Espanha
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 15 de março de 2018

It was good until I saw that under "Reviews" icon is their logo and when you click it says that it's for aliexpress dropshipping. Like really? That's exactly what people shouldn't know. Thanks for nothing, stupid app

Healthykitch
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 11 de maio de 2022

Hi there,

Here's Brian. We are deeply sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience

Based on the latest update, it does not show "Reviews" icon like you said about. Hope you consider to reinstall our app and let us have a chance to support you with the highest priority.

Recently we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more. Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Data de edição: 31 de agosto de 2018

Shows as Free App but after adding a few reviews it asks to BUY PRO. App should've been free !

Leathericia
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
2 de março de 2020

The design of the dashboard is nice and I would have loved to continue with this app. However I was not able to import reviews, which is the main purpose of the app. I saw the reviews on Ali Express, yet this app said there was 0 reviews.

AllSeasons All Things Weather
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2020

Hello Jordan,

I'm Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to your store.

As I checked from existing conversation, our support agent offered an assistance to you to get more details about issue you had faced, however seems like limited budget is the reason made you cancel our app.

Besides, regarding this issue, please note that there are many filter settings before you import reviews, and if no reviews match your settings, they cannot be imported. Therefore, please consider to re-install our app, and give us a chance to support you in order to pass through this problem.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Kate

29 de agosto de 2017

my setting on the app is not taking affect

Gadget Kingdoms
Vietnã
13 minutos usando o app
5 de outubro de 2023

Sompa Essentials
China
2 dias usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 9 de outubro de 2023

Hi Juliet,

This is Salad from Ali Reviews and we personally apologize for your unexpected experience

As you rated us 2 star, so I'm wondering you were not satisfied about our app. Please explain what you're meeting trouble so that we can help you further. Also we have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, but unsuccessful, he gave you clear explanation along with its solution on your case, please let him know if you need further support

Hope to hear from you as soon as possible

Regards,
Salad
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce