Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews , 14.287 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de março de 2024

I've had a great experience with alireviews. its much easier to import reviews from aliexpress & amazon, which most review apps I've used cannot import from amazing, which it very helpful. The look of the reviews is also much nicer than most others. Not only that, but the support team has been nothing short of amazing. I messaged them on the live chat, and got the answers to my question very promptly, and the support team (I was talking with Joliann) noticed there was an issue with their reviews app overlapping on my sticky add to cart, and he asked if I wanted their tech team to fix that. And within 5 minutes the tech team had fixed the code on my site so the reviews are no longer over lapping the sticky add to cart button.

Amora
Canadá
29 dias usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

11 de abril de 2024

They responded very quickly and gave me an accurate solution to my problem, 10 out of 10, very attentive Rachel

Murwal
Espanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

4 de abril de 2024

We use this app for our two websites, and it's truly fantastic. We're completely satisfied with the customer service; they always try to give their best.

Doug Thorley Headers
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

8 de abril de 2024

Firstly, I very rarely leave reviews on anything but Ali Reviews helped me so much I feel like I need to. It sped up the process of importing reviews, has great implementations to my store and builds trust with new site visitors. The pricing is exceptional, I love the $1 for the first month deal, it has allowed me to use the feature of the app on a budget. Thank you Ali Reviews!

Glow Lamps
Hungria
23 dias usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

1 de março de 2024

Great customer support, the ali reviews team done everything by there own and resolve each and every issue on time.

Nutrabox India
Índia
5 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

25 de abril de 2024

the support is super fast and they do their best to help you with much care you got my support

Lessize
Israel
4 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

I'm William from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews and e-commerce useful knowledge

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

8 de março de 2024

Comei helped me with my issues and resolved them quickly. Overall great experience, thanks Comei :)

bleity
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Hi there,

This is Brian from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

3 de maio de 2024

I would recommend this app, its easy to use and the customer service is awesome. Rosa helped me right away and solved all of the questions I had. Highly Recommend!

Wacky World
Estados Unidos
30 dias usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 5 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

26 de abril de 2024

The app is good and the customer support is great as well. I had an issue with importing some reviews but Harwin helped me sort it out in minutes. I appreciate his professionalism and good customer service.

Mini Marvel
Quênia
14 dias usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

This is Brian from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

26 de abril de 2024

Harwin helped me with all my problems regarding the app he fixed everything he was very kind and patient and was eager to solve everything without rushing he deserves a raise.

Luxe Choice
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce