评论 (14,392)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月18日

I downloaded the app to test the free version with a maximum of 5 reviews, but that wasn't possible. Instead, I was unknowingly put into the Essential Plan with 1500 reviews per product. The support team explained to me how to downgrade, but I was immediately charged $19.90 for just 15 minutes. This is a rip-off. Stop scamming people.

Carveed
奥地利
6天 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年7月19日

Hi there,

I'm Jay from Ali Reviews.

We’re sorry you did not have a good experience with our product.

1. Since you have installed the app before, the trial has expired. That's why the paid plan started automatically after you selected it. Our support team is helping you to solve this payment concern via our support ticket. We look forward to your response to proceed to the next step.

2. After installing the app, we suggest a plan that matches your store data. However, you are free to choose any available plan. We are looking into this flow again to ensure it does not cause confusion to our users.

We would love to hear more from you to improve our product and service. Feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Jay
Ali Reviews

2024年5月4日

Terrible app and support, do not download.

Hug Ease
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年5月6日

Hi Ellen,

Here's May from Ali Reviews.

On behalf of the team, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

According to the policy, the app does not allow editing reviews. Our support agent tried to explain and provide a workaround solution to solve your concern. However, I understand that you might be confused.

One of my teammates is contacting you via live chat to offer more assistance. We are looking forward to hearing from you

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
May
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年7月6日

garbage product, tricking you to buy the subscription. the product fakes reviews and deliberatly import low quality reviews

BetterSmart Technologies
加拿大
4天 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年7月7日

Hi there,

I'm Jay from Ali Reviews.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re sorry you did not have a good experience with our product.

1. Our app provides Free plan and Paid plans to support the different needs of our valued users. If you face any problems while using the Free plan, we would like to hear more from you so we can provide further assistance.

2. Ali Reviews does not automatically create reviews; the app helps get reviews from some product suppliers' sources or purchasers and keeps the reviews honest. Our support team can help by giving tips on how to get more quality reviews.

We would love to hear more from you to improve our product and service. Feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Jay
Ali Reviews

2024年7月18日

no me sirve, no filtra las reseñas al idioma español, le doy a la opcion en español pero sigue sin funcionar

OneStopShop
阿根廷
14天 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年7月21日

Hola,

Aquí está Lynn de Ali Reviews.
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios y sinceramente lamento el problema que tuviste.
En este caso, probablemente estés teniendo problemas para importar la reseña traducida al español. La razón es que esta configuración se aplicará después de importar las reseñas, por lo tanto, necesitamos volver a importar las reseñas para que la reseña pueda estar en español.
Espero que puedas darnos la oportunidad de volver a verificar tu problema más a fondo después de haber reinstalado la aplicación Ali Reviews. Por favor ayúdenme a ir a la aplicación >> buscar "Reseñas de Ali" >> y reinstalarla, luego, podemos verificarlas para explicarlas y resolverlas por usted.
También proporcionamos más detalles sobre cómo utilizar esta función a su correo electrónico
Espero tener cambios que te ayuden más a usar la aplicación sin dificultad.
Espero ansioso por saber de ti.
¡Muchas gracias!

Saludos,
Lynn

编辑时间:2024年1月18日

One of the worst companies and apps we have ever dealt with! After the initial 7 days free trial, we were placed on a plan costing $19.90/month where you can collect 1500 reviews per product (they claim we selected it, which is not true). We are a small company selling specialist garments that few people want to leave reviews for, so we have collected a total of 10 reviews in the 7 months we used Ali Reviews. When we realised that they had a cheaper option costing just $9.90/month, we asked why we were on the more expensive plan and asked them to refund the extra $10/month (a total of $70). They plainly refused to do so and gave a lot of excuses instead of being understanding and offering some good customer support.

Their app also do NOT have an button for exporting your own reviews, like all other similar apps have. We had to contact them and ask if we could please download our own data collected on our own website by our own customers. They asked why we wanted to download this data, and then told us the request had to be forwarded to their technical departement and that it would take some time to complete! I'm not even sure this practice is allowed!

Will never use this app or company again or recommend them to anyone.

XBODY UK
英国
9个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年1月16日

Hi Ellen,

I'm Alex from Ali Reviews and we personally apologize for this unexpected experience with our app

- For the issue that there's no button to export the review, so I highly appreciate your empathy on this situation because of the privacy review policy, we're considering to show the button so that users can do it by themselves. For your case, we still support you to export review in the short time

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is taking care your case, she gave you a clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you soonest

Best Regards
Alex
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年1月27日

I found this app to be not very user-friendly and expensive compared to other developers. Even when trying to test basic features, the app requires payment for an upgrade, which I believe is unnecessary. In my opinion, they should provide basic features for free for testing purposes. The constant request for upgrades whenever you try to use a feature is frustrating and terrible. I would recommend using other apps like Avada and Judge, as they offer all basic features for free and are very user-friendly. Overall, I do not recommend this app.

HotDealsUAE Express
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年1月28日

Hi Muhammad,

Here's Carrick from Ali Reviews and we're truly sorry for this unexpected experience with our app

Regarding to your issue, please be advised that in order to provide customer a quick look on how our app works with full features, we are giving 7-day trial for all paid plans when you first install our app

Also you will not be charged within the trial, the charge only starts after trial ends. All information about charge date/ charge amount will be listed on Shopify charge approval page

We have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you via email, but unsuccessful, please let him know if you need further support

Best Regards,
Carrick
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2023年8月2日

Users beware. They will hold your reviews ransom when it is time to uninstall the app and only give you not even 1% of the reviews you imported into the app. The app wills slow your site speed down which means low conversions because they do not resize your review images. Never again.

Wig Store
加拿大
12个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年8月4日

Hi there,

I'm Carrick from Ali Reviews and we're deeply sorry for any inconvenience causing to your experience

Regarding to your issues as following:

1. For your export reviews case, because of the app limitation, to export all reviews, it will take time and need Dev's support, so it's the main reason if you need it urgently, we usually support to export the source "customer written reviews", so I highly appreciate your empathy on this situation

2. For the review image size issue, because you uninstalled our app, so it's hard for us to check your case deeper. Please consider to reinstall our app and let us have chance to support you with the highest priority. We have seen that one of our colleagues is taking care your case, he gave you a clear explanation on your case, please let him know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you soonest

Best Regards
Carrick
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2023年12月15日

Donot buy this stupid app. The 24/7 help is hit and miss and their new app upgrade is so glitchy. I paused my subscription only for a few weeks and had to customise all teh settings from scratch. This app definitely slows the load speed as well more than others.

Cuddly Stamps
英国
11个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年12月18日

Hi Shahid,

I'm Tommy from Ali Reviews and we personally apologize for this unexpected experience with our app

- Pause the app will not affect your current app setting, its data is still kept as it should be when you re-activate the app

- For the loading speed, generally the more third parties you install, the lower speed your page is, so when you installed our app which also needs code inserting on your theme to work , so it's inevitable to make your page speed lower. Here, we follow Shopify's regulations on store page speed to minimize the impact on users' store. However, to operate an app, it will somewhat affect the speed but not significantly

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is taking care your case, he gave you a clear explanation on your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you soonest

Best Regards
Tommy
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年1月19日

The app does not work well and it is useless

Fun Tools
美国
19天 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年1月21日

Hi Wei,

I'm Louis from Ali Reviews and we personally apologize for this unexpected experience with our app

- Based on your feedback, we seem not to catch your issue clearly, please explain it more details for better understanding

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, but unsuccessful, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you soonest

Best Regards
Louis
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2023年8月29日

Even after you uninstall the app they still charge you. Shopify isn't much help either. Plain and simple I don't like the app.

Pulaski & Grand Sofa Co.
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年8月31日

Hi Jose,

I'm Andreas from Ali Reviews and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your concern, based on your billing cycle, you got the app charge because you uninstalled our app after the trial was over, however we're wiling to refund and already did it, it will reflect on your account around few days

We have seen that one of our colleagues is taking care your case, he gave you a clear explanation on your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you soonest

Best Regards
Andreas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce