評價 (14,325)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年8月7日

PERFEITO muito obrigado por fornecer conteudo de alta qualidade ..........................................................

BarberShopBrasil
巴西
使用應用程式 30天
2020年10月13日

Really cool ! Support more than efficient ! Andy is the best ! :) Recommand it ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

StarsLights
法國
使用應用程式 30天
FireApps 已回覆 2020年10月13日

Hi there,

This is Peter from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Peter
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2023年5月1日

Very good experience, great customer support thank you Harry for your time

Trendeel
德國
使用應用程式 30天
FireApps 已回覆 2023年5月9日

Hi Mohammed,

I'm William from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews and e-commerce useful knowledge

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2021年3月10日

This App is very useful on my store, Store looks so much more professional and its helpful for customers. Staff reached out and made sure everything worked great on my site.

Products Nest
美國
使用應用程式 30天
FireApps 已回覆 2021年3月11日

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2022年12月19日

Great experience and great help from customer service. I will continue to use this app for a long time

Ora Cup
加拿大
使用應用程式 30天
FireApps 已回覆 2022年12月21日

Hi Luis,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2022年9月8日

Amazing customer support. Helped me setup and gave me tips on my overall store setup and really helped improve my store!

Gadget Planet
美國
使用應用程式 30天
2019年5月1日

AMAZING APP I WOULD RECCOMEND FIVE STARS FIVE STARS FIVE STARS FIVE STARS FIVE STARS FIVE STARS FIVE STARS

Simply Better Living
加拿大
使用應用程式 30天
2020年1月10日

Best support from Raymond and Muffin!

Really fast responses too :)

BLOOTS
德國
使用應用程式 30天
2022年10月10日

Shiro amazingly helpful. I had my doubts about using this app at first but I highly recommend her and this app.Support is great. Fast response time and fast fixing time. Responses are also written perfectly so there is no misunderstanding

Ghettomall.com
美國
使用應用程式 30天
FireApps 已回覆 2022年10月11日

Hi there,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2019年3月18日

it is perfec i love this aplication this is the best aplication in my life really i dont like other because yi can put many start

IMPOWICK
智利
使用應用程式 30天