整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月13日

Five stars if they change two things:

1) customizable fonts in email templates
2) Remove the requirement to have the button "submit review with photos". This should be an option, not required. Some merchants do not want to give customers the freedom to upload photos or videos on the site (to control branding of site).

Ennis Park
美國
使用應用程式 24天
FireApps 已回覆 2024年1月14日

Hi Seth,

Here's Leon from Ali Reviews and we're truly sorry for this unexpected experience with our app

Regarding to your issues, unfortunately we have not yet supported them at the moment. However, we have seriously noted and will take them into consideration to improve our app in the better way

Also we have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you via email, please let him know if you need further support

Best Regards,
Leon
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2018年4月16日

Hi
I have updated the new version but still I can't add all 5000 products with reviews.. when using oberlo .. each page gives me a list of 20 products to add reviews..so it will take me 250 times to add reviews for 5000 products.. please help me out.. Thanks

Mbmcity
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
編輯時間:2020年10月10日

I am using this app since more than a year.
First af all, this app makes your store much slower thats for sure, so it is harder to positioning store in Google, also Google marks product pages with reviews as an error so keep that in mind. There was an inciddent where app just stop working, I do not know for how long I paid for not working app and how much money I wasted during advertasing of products without reviews so it was way less effective.
When I contacted support I spot on Andy. I accepted "collaborate" option immediately to make this done as soon as possible. I check the status of collaborant after one hour just to see "Never logged in". And then I wrote a message once again and then Andy log in immediately and fix the issue in couple of minutes. I wonder how much I would have waited if I hadn't written to him. I though this app was flawless but it is not.

SugoiKit
波蘭
使用應用程式 接近3年
FireApps 已回覆 2020年10月12日

Hi there,

Here`s Raymond from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team, and we are truly sorry that you ain't satisfied with support service provided by one of my colleague here.

Regarding concern about the loading speed and Google issue, if it still is happening now, I am willing to check it deeper for you. Also we are having a new performance update this week, so perhaps it can satisfy your expectation.

Another problem was about the delay with support service. Please note that this may happen when there was a high volume in chat, and we are doing our best to reduce it as much as possible.

Besides, I'm proud to share with you that most of issues reported by merchants recently can be fixed within first hour which I do see in your situation too.

Thank you for your understanding, and should you need any further assistance later, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards,
Raymond

2017年12月22日

it should have auto linking to each product. this is very time consuming.

Elpis Garden
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2018年6月23日

Nice at first, but takes way too long to load, they sometime don't appear and support isn't great

Icicool
英國
使用應用程式 10個月
2019年6月6日

error 404 ????? que ce passe-t-il ?? il faut vite règler ce probleme. nous payons pour cette application

Aliver canada
加拿大
使用應用程式 7個月
FireApps 已回覆 2019年6月7日

Dear Stephanie,

I am Lynn from Ali Reviews Customer Support team, and firstly I would like to say sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Regarding the 404 issue you got, this is because our servers was experiencing an unexpected outage.

We are now in progress to fix it, and the ETA provided will be around 06:30am, Jun 7, 2019 (GMT).

Everything should be back to normal at that moment, meanwhile I will keep you updated with latest news via your email.

Once again, we deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,
Lynn

2017年11月1日

It does not import the same number of reviews or review numbers. Just a few most of the time. Some of the product reviews it cannot import and it simply says try putting different options but none of them works.

Minimalistjewels
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2019年4月8日

I don't like this app at all. I tried importing some reviews and it kept duplicating the same review. The app works poorly. I'm also not happy the name is visible to anyone visiting my site.

The Last Collective
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2019年7月31日

I am currently using this app but today i have a problem with my images reviews they are not showing up on my store . There are numbers on the right top of the reviews that have images . i do not know how to solve the problem.

BigStreet
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
FireApps 已回覆 2019年7月31日

Hi Muhammet,

Here's Ken from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thanks so much for your feedback.

We are so sorry for this inconvenience may have caused to your store, and it is sadly to know that we could not help you earlier.

About your reported issue, I would like to inform that it was caused due to a new function we just added recently, Lazy load, in order to improve your customers' experience in your Shopify store. However, there might be some old cache saved on your Chrome browser. Thus, our resolution is that kindly help me clear the old cache, and reload the page (by pressing Ctrl + Shift + R in your keyboard), and everything should work as usual.

Thanks so much for your understanding, and hopefully you will continue enjoying our app.

Best Regards,
Ken

2019年3月1日

I have a problem with my products not apearing on the product list.
I tried to contact support but they still haven´t responded nor seen my customer service chat for over 2 days even though the system says that the average answer time is 5 min....

Valar Morghulis
阿根廷
使用應用程式 4個月