整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年7月29日

I just try this app, seem easy use and the customer service is quit helpful , very good.
If the free period is longer may be better.

Hi-markets
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 18天
FireApps 已回覆 2023年10月4日

Hi there,

I'm Ben from Ali Reviews and thanks for your feedback of Ali Reviews.

I have noted your point and will take it into consideration. Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Ben
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2023年3月11日

there is written free, but its not free i open the app and have directly accept 10€/ per month

- service was good

if it would be free like they say in app description for 5 reviews per product then i would give 5 stars. otherwise its to expensive so that i change to for example judge review app

RYO Store
德國
使用應用程式 8天
FireApps 已回覆 2023年3月16日

Hi there,

I'm Sunny from Ali Reviews and thanks for your feedback of Ali Reviews.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built our app to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans. We are confident that the app will pay itself back in full by increasing the conversion and retention of your customers.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Sunny
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2022年10月12日

I rather talk to someone instead of an inform chat all the time. If a person can talk to someone the problem might get solve a lot faster instead of 3 hours later because of miscommunication or misunderstandings.

trendsparkway.com
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
FireApps 已回覆 2022年10月18日

Hi Rosalind,

Here's Lisa and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience

For unexpected support from our agent, we personally talked directly to them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe us that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years so I highly appreciate your understanding on this situation.

As we have checked your conversation with our colleague and seen that we have explained clearly about your issue, please let them know if you need further support

Best Regards
Lisa
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2018年11月16日

This app helps me find reviews that I need, in a hurry. Saves time, and searching. Great for "in a pinch" review needs.

Car Care and Accessories
加拿大
使用應用程式 12個月
2018年11月27日

helpful idea but as long you add powered by Ali review you give your customers your source ??!! Which is a NO GO ! Any chance to get this changed ?

LA MIA CARA
德國
使用應用程式 11個月
2020年10月23日

i have this problem with reviews and Andy of support help me to solved...............................

voufy
巴西
使用應用程式 10個月
FireApps 已回覆 2020年10月24日

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team and thanks for your feedback.

We`re happy and have seen that my colleague as Andy helped you resolve your problem. However, please tell us know which anything else make you feel unsatisfied about our app, so we can help your further.

Please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or you have any further questions, email us at support@fireapps.io

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Raymond
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

2017年8月17日

After the last extension update nothing works!!

Monkeystyle
以色列
使用應用程式 8個月
2020年2月21日

Your APP has wonederful customer service . Your APP still have a long way to go . Hope your guy make it better .

Elitenice
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 8個月
FireApps 已回覆 2020年2月21日

Hi Zhang,

This is Anna from the FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks so much for your feedback for our app.

Your support will be very helpful for us to enhance our app better.

We will try our best to improve the app better, and add more functions to make your life easier.

If you have any further concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io.

Have a great day.

Regards,
Anna

編輯時間:2020年4月1日

Oberlo + This app allows you to bulk import reviews. However their 500 review limit per month is pretty small for a paid plan.

Dip Nail Polish
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
FireApps 已回覆 2020年4月3日

Dear Sydney,

My name is Petey from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback.

First of all, please be advised that we have calculated, optimized the suitable amounts for each plan along with the sizes of store business. As a result, depending on each stores' real situation, we have to scale our database/server loading to fit with the amount of products/reviews in order to to give you the best performance and experience.

Besides, we do provide higher priority support for higher subscription users.

Also you may want to take a look at our Ali Orders app as an alternative solution for Oberlo: https://apps.shopify.com/ali-orders-by-fireapps

I hope you can understanding the situation, and our effort.

Last by not least, if you have any concern about our app, please don't hesitate to let me know whenever you need.

Best Regards,
Petey -

2017年7月8日

It is easy to install and to import reviews along with pictures customers uploaded to Ali, you just provide the product URL from Ali. As Ali sells worldwide, you can select which reviews to import based on the person's country of origin. So if you are only selling in Canada, you can just import reviews left by those from Canada. However the reviews will display the customer's country of origin, which is a bit odd. The date of when the review was left on Ali will also display, so you are going to want to look at and edit the reviews you import for each product. Only giving it 3 stars because it will display the person's country of origin, no way to hide or remove this.

Your Spirit Flow
美國
使用應用程式 7個月