Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
12149 reviews
11297 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
11297 reviews
February 1, 2023

Alireview is great! Super easy to use! Ellie was very very helpful! She checked up my website and helped me improve it!

Life Simplified
United States
February 1, 2023

Alireview is great! Super easy to use! Ellie was very very helpful! She checked up my website and helped me improve it

Life Simplified
United States
February 1, 2023

Great customer service, and Annie was very helpful with importing my Ali Express reviews onto my site.

Logan Pithyou

PowerHub 2.0
Australia
February 1, 2023

Excellent service, helped me out a lot! Not only did Iris solve my problem but then explained what was wrong and how to avoid it in the future!

Illuminate Lighting
Australia
February 1, 2023

Really great help from Lee he suggested things for my site and fixed issues quickly after finding them for me

Browney
Australia
February 1, 2023

Had an issue with importing reviews. Emma from the help desk helped me get the issue resolved quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied.

Pop Anime Tees
United States
February 1, 2023

The support Team is very helpful. I would not be able to find reviews for my products without their help. Thank you Emma for your great help.

Borcelle Tech
United States
January 31, 2023

Its pretty good and easy to use and customer service is very good as well. Got help making my website look better.

Sinscer
United States
January 31, 2023

Mirene was very helpful during the whole process of creating reviews for my site. was very attentive.

Home & Hobbies
Mexico
January 31, 2023

atendimento muito bom, muito prestativa, deu total atençao. explica tudo direitnho. recomendo o app.j

Bella B Store
Brazil
FireApps replied February 1, 2023

Hi Bruna,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce