Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
FireApps
11256 reviews
440 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
440 reviews
June 3, 2022

I had some difficulty navigating the website and customer service rep was sure to help me through this.

Ti-Bagay
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
FireApps replied June 4, 2022

Hi Nadel,

Here's Phoebe. Thank you so much for your review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Phoebe
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

May 31, 2022

uso o app para fazer os comentários e o melhor de tudo é o suporte, sempre rápidos e agis, recomendo !!

Estilo Casual
Brazil
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
FireApps replied June 4, 2022

Hi Clecia,

This is Oscar. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

May 24, 2022

it's awesome, convenient, easy to use, and it's perfect than other apps, the services is good i just need to learn more about it

SkinLarity
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 5 months
FireApps replied May 27, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Jocasta. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocasta
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

May 19, 2022

Spent the afternoon working on my store with Lisa. She was wonderful every step of the way. Can't wait for my customers to see the new look of my store.
The only downside is it is a bit expensive to subscribe

The Sleep Clinic
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
FireApps replied May 20, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Robert. Thanks for your review and your feedback about our app

Besides that we completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built our app to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans. We are confident that the app will pay itself back in full by increasing the conversion and retention of your customers. Not to mention reaching new customers with referrals, and increasing the amount of reviews you will collect

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

May 17, 2022

Pas mal comme application. Un peu chiante à mettre en place mais Grace à su prendre le temps de m'aider et faire les manipulation à ma place. Encore merci Grace.

La Cabane à Mumu
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
FireApps replied May 18, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Kyle. Thank you for your review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team