Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Collect & Showcase Photo Reviews, UGC & Ratings to boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 5989 reviews

Byambella

Great review app, good customer support, always helping me out & finding the best solution. Check it out!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Ambella,

This is Kieran from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

711HEMP

Great customer services Lisa was polite enough to help me import products to my shoplifty store which saved me lot of time, thank you so much. great service 10/10

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi James,

I'm Phelim from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Phelim
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Mytype.store

Tried many apps but this one has the most advanced features and UI. Great customer support after buying the app as well!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Haseeb,

I'm Enoch from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Enoch
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

BR Tech Store

Excelente aplicativo e suporte melhor ainda! Gostei muito do resultado em meu site. Indico com certeza!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Cristian,

Here's Galvin from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Galvin
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Wolfthornco

They were able to take care of my issues within minutes. Super nice and easy. Makes your selling experience so much more streamlined.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Darin,

My name's Edsel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Edsel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

The Up Techz

Really nice app! Used it for a while and works amazing. Well worth the value of the money you pay. Using it in all my stores.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Abdul,

Here's Jason from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jason
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

safe home keep

I liked this program, go on and use it, people ,I enjoyed this app, I recommend it for every one traying to open new store

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Bashar,

This is Neil from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Neil
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

QUEEN HOME

Amazing customer support and best app for reviews and it is so easy to install and import reviews with just one click

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi AMRANE,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

MAVILUXE

Really nice app! Used it for a while and works amazing. Well worth the value of the money you pay. Using it on all my stores.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Per,

I'm Timothy from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Timothy
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Linnovati loja oficial

Aplicativo excelente! Os desenvolvedores respondem rapidamente e resolvem todos os problemas que possam surgir.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Abraão,

Here's Issac from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Issac
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 598 599
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 598 599