Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
12079 reviews
12079 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
12079 reviews
May 23, 2018

great app , work fast hope it will increase my sales

Amaze Central
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 23, 2018

It is very helpful. I like it very much.

Helpfulgoods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 23, 2018

The app is so easy to use. You'll love it right away as you use it due to ease, comfort, and intuitiveness!

Astronomica Star Store
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 23, 2018

One of the best apps for an online shop! 5*

Dragonsbay
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 22, 2018

very good and usefull app i recommend it
this app help me to increase the conversion in my store

Ekitchenstore
Morocco
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 22, 2018

Extremely helpful. Helped add a lot of credibility to my products and I'm extremely happy about it .

Midkeeko
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
May 22, 2018

Great app for that value, highly recommended, have tried other review apps before and this is the best so far

On The Throne
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 22, 2018

best apps reviews!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easyfitrob
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 21, 2018

very easy to import the reviews, definitely helped with my products and getting more sales. easy to mass converge,

Pet Globes
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 21, 2018

Not only is the APP itself amazing and a game changer for the store, their customer support is second to none. I was blown away by their responsive and quick action in helping me resolve an issue on my store - highly recommend

Affordable Travel Gear
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years