Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Get photo reviews, UGC, ratings via Emails, SMS with Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 6272 reviews

Glowsart

Thank you for your help. Thank you for your assistanace. Much appreciated. Recommend this app to everyone!

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi Vadym,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Seablife

This app is amazing, i believe my customers will trust my store more if they saw those reviews with photos

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi Ying,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Axialsense

Really nice app . I used it for all my shop and at every time its work really well. Do not hesitate and take this app now.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi Maxime,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

PAKIDER

Es una buena aplicación aun cuando no este la opción de traducir la pagina a español, por lo cual tuve que solicitar ayuda a soporte el cual me brindo la solución y fue muy amable

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi María,

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

ihousestores

Perfeito atentimento muito bom, recomendo. A atendente superou minhas espectativa, resolveu meu problema 100%

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi Ricardo,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

The LunarGem

Very fast customer support, easy to use, and very beautiful design. The only downside is that the starter pack used to have more features

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi Rafail,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your review and feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

The Starter plan is designed for stores that has the small amount of products. Main features of this plan is import and showing reviews. In case you need more useful features, you can try upgrading to Essential plan designed for stores that has a fair amount of products and more features to attract buyers' attention on the products.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

todomodachile

excelente aplicación, me ayuda a convertir mas ventas y da mas confianza a mis clientes. es muy facil de usar

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi there,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Weave and Hone

The interface for me is a bit confusing for beginners like me. I think they could do better with the instructions to be user-friendly. The help desk though was very helpful so they made up for that.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi Danah,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for taking your time to provide valuable feedback.

As usual, we have a basic tutorial for beginners, in case you still meet trouble during using our app, please contact our support team, they are always available 24/7. I have seen that you are having an active with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

GuaShaScrape

Very supportive and helpful with the chat feature. Extremely prompt communication with Jennifer chat

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Hi Aayush,

This is Kane from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

LIFE-BIOTY

Technical staff is very polite, competent and of great support with immediate response to request and message. The app is really very interesting and helpful to make customers confident on specific products

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Hi Hassanm,

I'm Roderick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Roderick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team