Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Review App to collect reviews by Email/SMS & Reviews Importer

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

151 - 160 of 8717 reviews

ELROBICS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 24 days

Taylor from support made me very happy with a timely suggestion to improve the site and quickly implemented after agreement! You are a big guy!)

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

My name's Charles. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Chic Boho Style

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 years

I liked this app because it gives me opportunity to control my reviews easily. Works pretty good. And customer support is really nice. They are so helpful and professional! I would like to thank to Garlic especially.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Robert. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

LAQIOCARE

Location Turkey
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I would like to thank scarlet she answered all my question very fast thank scarlet for your hard work

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

This is Harry. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Catered Critters

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I needed help with getting reviews onto my site and configured exactly how I wanted. Dante was awesome and dealt with my ignorance very well!!

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Thomas. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Lorillo

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Needed help and I got it within seconds. Thank you! Very responsive app and customer service. Recommended!

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

This is Alexander. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Modsele

Location China
Time spent using app 11 months

I used this app to collect reviews from our customers. I like its easy operating mode and the staff Amber is patient to help me set something.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Kyle. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Loremikor

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 4 months

客服很棒,非常耐心的解答我的问题,并帮忙操作设置好,非常好用,店铺一键升级,非常棒,还有很多功能还要探索,店铺转化率有明显提升,希望产品越做越好,如果能够增加更多的邮件功能,那么就更好了, 棒棒棒棒

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

This is Oscar. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Lira Meyer

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Shenn is een goede klantenservice. Heeft me uitgebreid geholpen en goed uitgelegd waar ik naartoe moest gaan om bepaalde dingen aan te passen

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

I'm William. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Janyn´s vogue

Location Chile
Time spent using app 5 days

Me gusta porque es muy práctico. Siento que le digo la verdad a mis clientes con reseñas originales que los mismos clientes que compraron el producto hacen llegar su apreciacion. Lo recomiendo

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Richard. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Loongevi

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 23 days

gostei demais da experiencia de trabalhar com a alireviews, principamente com a Zennym ela me ajudou demais, recomendo muito

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

Here's James. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team