Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo reviews, Product reviews, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 4385 reviews

Kataleya BR

i used this app to help me do sell, i really like does it sell , it would be nice if did it free ;)

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Lagan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Reviews and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lagan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Diseño y moda

Looks fantastic!! just installed and lets see how it works!! seems easy to install, and also to configure. And always someone to help.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Conal from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Conal
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Noble Impulse

Great customer service! Very fast response. I've been using AliReviews personally for the past 3 years, highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Aidan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Aidan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

MAVICHY

Great app! Very useful and practical! Great technical support! highly recommend this service!
Thank you so much :)

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Dominic from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Reviews app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Dominic
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

MrWirelessCharge

Very good customer service with the livechat! However page load time is a bit slow, but they promised to look into that

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

This is Eugene from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Eugene
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Shibusa Home

Great app, customer service was excellent! Customer service helped me install the application and guided me through its uses. Tutorial was very detailed.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Ethelbert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Ethelbert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Universium

Aplicación muy completa en cuanto a herramientas para gestionar las reseñas.
El diseño esta muy trabajado y personalizable.
La atención al cliente es resolutiva, sobre todo si te atiende Andy.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Complitcated

ABSOLOUTLEY AMAZING COMPANY! FAST, RELIABLE, TRUSTWORTHY. They fixed all my coding issues in a matter of 30 mins! & We're really friendly and helpful! 10/10 Recommend this company! You definitely get what you pay for & More. If you want your store to succeed you must use this application.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Dylan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Dylan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

rawchanger

such a great service :)
answered all my questions and helped me out on everything.
was always there for every single step.
screenshots also provided.
great

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

This is Enda from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Enda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

heartlyhome

very good and fast customer support. Lisa answered me directly and helped me with my request. For me the best review app. much better than loox and all the others, thank you.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi there,

This is Farley from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Farley
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team